Belotserkivskyi district

Show:
Sort:
Land plots
Selling

$150 000

Kyiv region
Bilotserkivsky district

60 cells

44 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

If you still think that ready to buy a house in Kyiv it is impossible at an affordable price, and even if you cannot cope with the search for the right apartment in a few months, it is time for you to seek help from professionals. In the premium real estate agency Real estate agency any of your requests will be dealt with in a matter of days or even an hour. Our experts have many years of experience and the skills necessary to find real diamonds among thousands of offers. Feel free to contact us to profitably invest in your future. Start this journey by getting to know the young and promising Bilotserkiv district.

What is it, Bilotserkivskyi district?

More than 6 km² and almost 500 people – this vast territory with a large population belongs to the Belotserki district of the Kyiv region. As an independent administrative-territorial unit, it appeared only in 440 as a result of the corresponding reform. Now it includes 2020 settlements, which are divided between 302 territorial communities:

  • 5 urban territorial communities (Bilotserkivska, Skvirska, Taraschanska, Tetiivska, Uzynska)
  • 4 settlement territorial communities (Volodarska, Grebinkivska, Rokytnianska, Stavyschenska)
  • 4 rural territorial communities (Kovalevska, Maloolshanska, Medvinska, Fursivska)

Previously, the territory of Bilotserkivskyi district was much smaller, and the annexed lands were then parts of Vasylkivskyi, Skvyrskyi, Taraschanskyi, Volodarskyi, Stavyschenskyi, Tetiivskyi, Boguslavskyi, Fastivskyi and Rokytnyanskyi districts. As a result of the same reform, it was decided to cancel them.

Bilotserkivskyi district is a crossroads of interregional roads

Bilotserkivskyi district is located at the intersection of tracks leading to neighboring regions. Its important geographical location requires a good transport infrastructure for comfortable movement between different parts of the region and the country.

The largest transport routes that will allow you to travel quickly:

  • 1 international highway (M-03, Kyiv – Kropyvnytskyi – Odesa)
  • 1 railway branch (Kyiv - Odesa)

The transport interchange of Bilotserkiv district ensures its connection with other settlements by smooth roads, endless rails and even the sky. At your service:

  • 1 Bilotserk airport
  • 1 railway station (Sukholisy)
  • 4 stops (Biryuki, Hay, Tomylivka, Chepeliivka)
  • 71 bus stations

You can groove the spaces in your own car and prefer the comfortable seats of the bus. There are quite a large number of them circulating here, so you will not have to face such difficulties as queues, crowds, lack of space and air.

Historical, cultural and infrastructural heritage

The picturesque territory of Bilotserkiv district is dotted with parks, various architectural ensembles and several wide rivers. Rastavitsa, Ros, Protoka and Kamianka are especially beautiful. Local residents like to walk along the equipped embankments and have small family picnics here.

As for other infrastructure elements, here you will find everything you need:

  • 1 central district hospital
  • 2 district hospitals
  • 3 universities
  • 14 outpatient clinics
  • 22 kindergartens
  • 21 sports clubs
  • 22 libraries
  • 22 general educational institutions
  • 30 club establishments

Bilotserkivskyi district is full of cultural and historical monuments. Visiting such places will be interesting for you and educational for your children. We recommend that you definitely visit the landscape park in Buky and the Oleksandria State Dendrological Park.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Белоцерковский район

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Земельные участки
Продажа

150 000 $

Киевская область
Белоцерковский р-н

60 сот.

Земельные участки
Продажа земельных участков в Белоцерковском районе
Продажа

1 800 000 $

Киевская область
Белоцерковский р-н

750 сот.

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 93 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Если вам все еще кажется, что готовый дом купить в Киеве по доступной цене невозможно, да и с поисками подходящей квартиры не справиться и за несколько месяцев, вам пора обратиться за помощью к профессионалам. В агентстве премиальной недвижимости Агентство недвижимости с любым вашим запросом справятся за считанные дни или даже часы. Наши эксперты обладают многолетним опытом и навыками, необходимыми для того, чтобы среди тысяч предложений находить настоящие бриллианты. Смело обращайтесь к нам, чтобы выгодно инвестировать в свое будущее. Начните этот путь со знакомства с молодым и перспективным Белоцерковским районом.

Какой он, Белоцерковский район?

Более 6 500 км² и почти 440 тысяч человек – эта неохватная территория с большим количеством населения принадлежит Белоцерковскому району Киевской области. Как самостоятельная административно-территориальная единица, он появился только в 2020 году в результате соответствующей реформы. Сейчас в его состав входят 302 населенных пункта, которые разделены между 13 территориальными общинами:

  • 5 городских территориальных общин (Белоцерковская, Сквирская, Таращанская, Тетиевская, Узинская)
  • 4 поселковые территориальные общины (Володарская, Гребенковская, Ракитнянская, Ставищенская)
  • 4 сельские территориальные общины (Ковалевская, Малоольшанская, Медвинская, Фурсовская)

Раньше территория Белоцерковского района была значительно меньшей, а присоединенные земли тогда являлись частями Васильковского, Сквирского, Таращанского, Володарского, Ставищенского, Тетиевского, Богуславского, Фастовского и Рокитнянского районов. В результате все той же реформы их решили упразднить.

Белоцерковский район – перекресток межобластных путей

Белоцерковский район находится на месте пересечения путей, ведущих в соседние области. Его важное географическое расположение требует наличия хорошей транспортной инфраструктуры для комфортного передвижения между разными частями области и страны.

Самые крупные транспортные пути, которые позволят быстро путешествовать:

  • 1 международная автомагистраль (М-03, Киев – Кропивницкий – Одесса)
  • 1 железнодорожная ветка (Киев – Одесса)

Транспортная развязка Белоцерковского района обеспечивает его сообщение с другими населенным пунктами по гладким дорогам, бесконечным рельсам и даже по небу. К вашим услугам:

  • 1 Белоцерковский аэродром
  • 1 железнодорожная станция (Сухолесы)
  • 4 остановочных пункта (Бирюки, Гай, Томиловка, Чепелиевка)
  • 71 автостанция

Вы можете бороздить просторы на своем личном автомобиле и отдать предпочтение удобным креслам автобуса. Их здесь курсирует довольно большое количество, поэтому вам не придется сталкиваться с такими трудностями, как очередь, давка, нехватка места и воздуха.

Историческое, культурное и инфраструктурное наследие

Живописная территория Белоцерковского района усеяна парками, различными архитектурными ансамблями и несколькими широкими реками. Особенно красивыми являются Раставица, Рось, Протока и Каменка. Местные жители любят прогуливаться вдоль обустроенных набережных и устраивать здесь небольшие пикники в кругу семьи.

Что касается других элементов инфраструктуры, то здесь вы найдете все необходимое:

  • 1 центральная районная больница
  • 2 районные больницы
  • 3 университета
  • 14 амбулаторий
  • 22 детских сада
  • 21 спортклуб
  • 22 библиотеки
  • 22 общеобразовательных учебных заведений
  • 30 клубных учреждений

Белоцерковский район полон культурных и исторических достопримечательностей. Посещение подобных мест будет интересным для вас и познавательным для ваших детей. Рекомендуем вам непременно заглянуть в ландшафтный парк в Буках и в Государственный дендрологический парк “Александрия”.

Подробнее Скрыть