Sale of land plots

Show:
Sort:
Plots
Real estate sales

$117 000

Kiev region
Obukhovsky district

12 cells

Plots
Real estate sales

$75 000

Kiev region
Obukhovsky district

25 cells

Plots
Real estate sales

1 100 000 $

Kiev region
Obukhovsky district

850 cells

Plots
Real estate sales

$90 000

Kiev region
Obukhovsky district

41 cells

Right now 50 objects are being added to the site.

Leave a request to get the best

offer first!

Plots
Real estate sales

$300 000

Kiev region
Boryspil district

150 cells

Plots
Sale of land in Lebedevka
Real estate sales

1 010 000 $

Kiev region
Vyshgorodsky district

505 cells

Plots
Real estate sales

2 000 000 $

Kiev region
Vasilkovsky district

439 cells

Plots
Real estate sales

$250 000

Kiev region
Boryspil district

50 cells

Plots
Real estate sales

$160 000

Kiev region
Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district

16 cells

Plots
Real estate sales

$240 000

Kiev region
Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district

24 cells

The land sales page is ideal for building your dream home, where the search for a suitable property begins. Many may think that this is not so difficult, but in reality it is not entirely true. If you want to buy a plot of land, be prepared to resolve a lot of issues. When choosing a place, you need to determine the main search criteria:

  • nature;
  • infrastructure;
  • location;
  • transport interchange;
  • area and shape of the site.

On the Internet you will find many offers for the sale of land in Kiev. To make the right choice, consult a real estate agency. The duties of the staff include the search and selection of real estate at the request of the client. By contacting the agency, you can be sure of the safety of transactions. 

Sale of land plots in Kiev - how not to make the wrong choice

The selection of a land plot that meets all the necessary requirements is not an easy process. Taking into account the main theses of this responsible step, you can protect yourself from erroneous decisions. Especially if you want to buy a land plot to build your own house. It doesn't matter whether you live in it all year round or use it for a summer vacation in the countryside, it is necessary to provide for many nuances that affect comfortable living in the future home. When choosing a site, pay attention to the following features:

  1. Purpose of the territory. The land can be used for agriculture, personal subsidiary farming in field plots, individual housing construction (IZHS), personal subsidiary farming (LPH), truck farming and gardening. The advertisements for the sale of a land plot in Kiev offer land for settlements and agricultural purposes. They are usually located within the city or in cottage villages, therefore they are most suitable for building your own home. 
  2. Location of neighboring buildings. If you decide to buy a land plot in a cottage village, keep in mind that the building density is very high here. Neighboring houses will be very close to your site. This factor affects the comfort of the land plot and the convenient location of the future home. Therefore, before buying land, pay attention to the distance between your house and buildings on neighboring plots. 
  3. Soil hydrology data. Before you buy a land plot in Kiev for building a house, collect all the information about the area. To do this, you can contact the territorial authorities, talk with future neighbors. To understand the characteristics of the soil, you can also focus on the proximity of water bodies, wetlands and their high-altitude location relative to your site.
  4. Access road. It is important that there is year-round unhindered access to the site. Today, most of the land plots for sale in Kiev are located near a luxurious transport interchange. If there is no access road, find out who needs to improve it. A dirt driveway to a suburban area is not the best option. It is unable to withstand heavy loads and collapses, is constantly washed out by water and accumulates precipitation from melting snow. If you dare to buy a land plot without an access road, most likely you will have to build it yourself, and this is a considerable expense. 
  5. Communications. We recommend buying a land plot near the city, next to the routes of the necessary networks. Then its territory is more likely to be gasified and electrified. After purchase, you will need to contact your local authorities and find out if you can connect to them. If it is not possible to connect to centralized highways, you will have to independently equip an autonomous sewerage and gas supply. 
  6. Infrastructure. A good option is to buy a land plot in a large village with a shop, a hospital, and childcare facilities. Although such a purchase will not be cheap, you will be as comfortable as possible in a country house.
  7. Natural surroundings. Nature and clean air create good living conditions. Carefully study the area where the house is to be built. Find out about the presence of a reservoir, forest, parks and other green areas.

The role of the land plot in the implementation of the project is truly great. A correctly selected land plot will create comfortable conditions for living and recreation. Moreover, if you change your mind about starting construction, land in a good location can be profitably sold.

Required documents for the sale of a land plot

The purchase of a land plot is not only the acquisition of a real estate object, but also some headache associated with the legal registration of the transaction. Unfortunately, Ukrainian citizens do not have enough experience and knowledge, so they easily become victims of swindlers. Attackers are constantly using various fraudulent documents. If you want to buy a land plot in Kiev without risk, contact lawyers, because there are a lot of nuances with documents and contracts. And there are even more tricks of a legal nature, and you will solve the problems that have arisen for a rather large amount. 

When concluding a sale and purchase transaction, both parties undertake to provide the following documents:

  • passport;
  • taxpayer identification code;
  • passport and identification code of co-owners, if any;
  • passports and identification codes of the spouses, if the owner or buyer is married;
  • marriage certificate or divorce certificate.

Upon completion of the transaction, the buyer receives: 

  • contract of sale;
  • extract from the state register on the registration of the contract;
  • the original of the state certificate, in which a note was made about the alienation of the land plot;
  • a copy of the certificate from the land registry on the presence of encumbrances on the land plot.

If you want to To buy an apartment or a land plot in Kyiv, it is better to contact a specialist with this issue for help. In addition to the examination of documents, a professional can select the appropriate option for your request.

Real estate agency THE Capital - sale of land in Kiev 

Land has always been considered one of the most profitable investment objects. Therefore, more and more people are thinking about the issue of buying and selling land in Kyiv. But do not forget about investment risks. To purchase a plot, legal knowledge in these matters is required. If you do not have enough experience and knowledge, then it will not be superfluous to consult a law firm. To make the purchase of land safe and profitable, please contact reliable real estate agency THE Capital. We employ professionals who are ready to solve even the most complex tasks. The employees of the real estate agency THE Capital have the necessary knowledge and experience. They always take into account all the wishes of customers, offer excellent solutions and provide all the information about the object. Thus, you will not only save time on finding a suitable land plot, but also relieve yourself of the hassle associated with paperwork.

Proposed sale of land plots - additional information

Number of offers: 255

The site presents only the newest offers for the request “land for sale”. In the list of objects there is a form that displays the number of land sale objects currently being processed.

Found 255 relevant objects. If you are looking to buy a plot, you should familiarize yourself with the following information:

Sale price of land plots:

Characterization Price
Minimum 31500 USD
Maximum 6780000 USD
Average 546300 USD

Area of ​​land for sale:

  • Minimum: 4 m²
  • Maximum: 8820 m²
  • Medium: 366 m²

THE Capital real estate agency works for you to find the best current real estate offers. Contact us and we will help buy the site is safe and simple.

Details Hide

Продажа земельных участков

Сортировать по:

Строительство дома мечты начинается с поиска подходящего земельного участка. Многим может показаться, что это не так уж сложно, но на деле всё не совсем так. Если вы хотите купить земельный участок, будьте готовы решить массу вопросов. Выбирая место, нужно определить основные критерии поиска:

  • природа;
  • инфраструктура;
  • расположение;
  • транспортная развязка;
  • площадь и форма участка.

В интернете вы найдёте множество предложений о продаже земельного участка в Киеве. Чтобы сделать правильный выбор, проконсультируйтесь в агентстве недвижимости. В обязанности сотрудников входит поиск и подбор недвижимости по запросу клиента. Обращаясь в агентство, вы можете быть уверены в безопасности сделок. 

Продажа земельных участков в Киеве — как не ошибиться в выборе

Подбор земельного участка, отвечающего всем необходимым требованиям, процесс непростой. Приняв к своему сведению основные тезисы этого ответственного шага, можно оградить себя от ошибочных решений. Особенно если вы хотите купить земельный участок под строительство собственного дома. Не имеет значения, будете ли вы жить в нём круглогодично или использовать для загородного отдыха в летний сезон, необходимо предусмотреть множество нюансов, влияющих на комфортное проживание в будущем жилище. При выборе участка обратите внимание на следующие особенности:

  1. Целевое назначение территории. Землю можно использовать для сельского хозяйства, личного подсобного хозяйства на полевых участках, индивидуального жилищного строительства (ИЖС), личного подсобного хозяйства (ЛПХ), огородничества и садоводства. В объявлениях о продаже земельного участка в Киеве предлагаются земли населённых пунктов и сельскохозяйственного назначения. Они обычно расположены в черте города или в коттеджных посёлках, поэтому являются наиболее подходящими для постройки собственного дома. 
  2. Расположение соседних построек. Если вы решили купить земельный участок в коттеджном посёлке, имейте в виду, что плотность застройки здесь очень высокая. Соседние дома будут находиться совсем близко к вашему участку. Этот фактор влияет на комфорт земельного участка и удобное расположение будущего дома. Поэтому перед покупкой земли обратите внимание на расстояние между вашим домом и постройками на соседних участках. 
  3. Данные гидрологии грунтов. Перед тем как купить земельный участок в Киеве под строительство дома, соберите всю информацию о местности. Для этого можно обратиться в территориальные органы власти, пообщаться с будущими соседями. Чтобы разобраться в характеристике грунта, можно также ориентироваться на близость водоёмов, заболоченной местности и их высотное расположение относительно вашего участка.
  4. Наличие подъездной дороги. Важно, чтобы к участку был круглогодичный беспрепятственный проезд. Сегодня большинство земельных участков в Киеве, выставленных на продажу, находятся рядом с шикарной транспортной развязкой. Если подъездной дороги нет, выясните, кто должен её благоустроить. Грунтовая подъездная дорога к загородному участку — не лучший вариант. Она не способна выдерживать большие нагрузки и разрушается, постоянно размывается водой и накапливает осадки от тающего снега. Если вы рискнёте купить земельный участок без подъездной дороги, скорее всего, будете вынуждены прокладывать её самостоятельно, а это немалые расходы. 
  5. Коммуникации. Рекомендуем купить земельный участок недалеко от города, рядом с трассами необходимых сетей. Тогда его территория с большей долей вероятности будет  газифицирована и электрифицирована. После покупки вам необходимо будет обратиться в местные инстанции и узнать, можно ли к ним подключиться. Если нет возможности подключиться к централизованным магистралям, придётся самостоятельно обустроить автономную канализацию и газоснабжение. 
  6. Инфраструктуру. Хороший вариант — купить земельный участок в большом посёлке с магазином, больницей, детскими учреждениями. Хоть такая покупка обойдётся недёшево, вам будет максимально комфортно жить в загородном доме.
  7. Природное окружение. Природа и чистый воздух создают хорошие условия для проживания. Тщательно изучите местность, на которой предстоит построить дом. Узнайте о наличие водоёма, леса, парков и других зелёных зон.

Роль земельного участка в реализации проекта поистине велика. Правильно выбранный земельный участок позволит создать комфортные условия для проживания и отдыха. Более того, если вы передумаете начинать строительство, землю в хорошем месте можно выгодно продать.

Необходимые документы для продажи земельного участка

Покупка земельного участка представляет собой не только приобретение объекта недвижимости, но и некоторую головную боль, связанную с юридическим оформлением сделки. К сожалению, украинские граждане не имеют достаточно опыта и знаний, поэтому легко становятся жертвами аферистов. Злоумышленники постоянно используют разные махинации с документами. Если хотите купить земельный участок в Киеве без риска, обращайтесь к юристам, потому что нюансов с документами и договорами огромное количество. А подвохов юридического характера и того больше, и возникшие проблемы вы будете решать сами за немаленькую сумму. 

При заключении сделки купле-продаже обе стороны обязуются предоставить следующие документы:

  • паспорт;
  • идентификационный код налогоплательщика;
  • паспорт и идентификационный код совладельцев, если таковые имеются;
  • паспорта и идентификационные коды супругов, если собственник или покупатель состоит в браке;
  • свидетельство о браке или о расторжении брака.

После завершения сделки покупатель получает: 

  • договор купли-продажи;
  • извлечение из государственного реестра о регистрации договора;
  • оригинал госакта, в котором сделана отметка об отчуждении земельного участка;
  • копию справки из земельного кадастра о наличии отягощений на земельный участок.

Если вы хотите купить земельный участок в Киеве, лучше обратиться с данным вопросом за помощью к специалисту. Помимо экспертизы документов, профессионал может подобрать подходящий вариант по вашему запросу.

Агентство недвижимости T.H.E Capital — продажа земельных участков в Киеве 

Земля всегда считалась одним из наиболее выгодных объектов инвестиций. Поэтому всё больше людей задумываются о вопросе покупки и продажи земельного участка в Киеве. Но не стоит забывать про инвестиционные риски. Для покупки участка необходима юридическая подкованность в этих вопросах. Если у вас недостаточно опыта и знаний, в таком случае не будет лишней консультация в юридической фирме. Чтобы покупка земли была безопасной, а сделка выгодной, обращайтесь в надёжное агентство недвижимости T.H.E Capital. У нас работают профессионалы своего дела, которые готовы решить даже самые сложные задачи. Сотрудники агентства недвижимости T.H.E Capital имеют необходимые знания, а также опыт. Они всегда учитывают все пожелания клиентов, предлагают отличные решения и предоставляют всю информацию об объекте. Таким образом, вы не только сэкономите время на поиске подходящего земельного участка, но и избавите себя от хлопот, связанных с оформлением документов.

Сравнить объекты

Сравнить
РусскийУкраїнська