Real estate in n.p. Hurivshchyna

Show:
Sort:
House
Selling

$990 000

Kyiv region
Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district

500 m²

25 cells

7

House
Selling

$690 000

Kyiv region
Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district

244 m²

17 cells

5

54 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

The picturesque village of Hurivshchyna is included Buchanskyi district of Kyiv region. Founded in 1735, it has preserved its historical atmosphere and traditions. At the moment, the entire settlement covers an area of ​​4,738 km². Hurivshchyna, which belongs to the Dmitrivska village community, is part of the historical and ethnographic region of the Middle Dnieper. The rich historical heritage of the village is related to its geographical location and cultural ties. This area is full of legends and natural sights, so many tourists and investors head here to learn more about their native country and settle in one of its best parts.

Infrastructure and cultural heritage of Huriv Oblast

The village offers its guests and residents several cafes with traditional Ukrainian cuisine and delicacies from world cuisines. A special place in the settlement is occupied by the Orthodox Church of the Assumption, which is the spiritual center of the community and a landmark architectural monument. Hurivshchyna is proud of its unique infrastructure, which includes all the necessary facilities and institutions to meet basic needs:

  • district hospital
  • pharmacy
  • library
  • club
  • mail
  • stores
  • shopping areas
  • a cafe

The key attraction of the village is "Victoria Film Studios" - a film studio with modern equipment and many real-life sites, which, despite its closed status for visitors, is an important part of the cultural life of the Huriv region. Recording and postproduction studios, various equipment and props for motion pictures are located on 36 hectares. The whole area is divided into several thematic zones, which masterfully depict the river and the lake, the old town and the village, as well as the field and even the prison. It is impossible not to notice the film studio - its entrance is guarded by cult characters from the film masterpieces "Predator" and "Alien".

Unique location as a key advantage of Huriv Oblast

The village has developed transport links with the capital, neighboring cities and other settlements. It includes a bus connection to the nearest villages and the district center, which provides access to a wider range of services and opportunities for the local population. Given the proximity to Buche and other settlements of Buchansky district, residents of Huriv Oblast can take advantage of the developed infrastructure of the neighboring territories. As well as another settlement located in the neighborhood - Spitki. All these aspects emphasize the favorable location of the Huriv Oblast and the availability of basic amenities that make it an attractive choice for living in the countryside.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Недвижимость в н.п. Гуровщина

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Дом
Продажа

990 000 $

Киевская область
Киево-Святошинский р-н

500 м²

25 сот.

7

Улица

Лесная, 129

Дом
Продажа

690 000 $

Киевская область
Киево-Святошинский р-н

244 м²

17 сот.

5

Улица

Жовтнева

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 55 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Живописное село Гуровщина входит в состав Бучанского района Киевской области. Основанное в 1735 году, оно сохранило свою историческую атмосферу и традиции. На данный момент все поселение занимает площадь в 4,738 км². Гуровщина, принадлежащая к Дмитровской сельской общине, является частью историко-этнографического региона Среднее Поднепровье. Богатое историческое наследие села связано с его географическим положением и культурными связями. Эта местность полна легенд и природных памятников, поэтому многочисленные туристы и инвесторы устремляются сюда, чтобы лучше узнать родную страну и поселиться в одной из ее лучших частей.

Инфраструктура и культурное наследие Гуровщины

Село предлагает своим гостям и обитателя несколько кафе с традиционными блюдами украинской кухни и деликатесами кухонь мира. Особое место в поселении занимает православная Свято-Успенская церковь, являющаяся духовным центром сообщества и знаковой архитектурной достопримечательностью. Гуровщина гордится своей уникальной инфраструктурой, включающей все необходимые заведения и учреждения для удовлетворения базовых потребностей:

  • участковая больница
  • аптека
  • библиотека
  • клуб
  • почта
  • магазины
  • торговые площади
  • кафе

Ключевой достопримечательностью села является “Victoria Film Studios” – киностудия с современным оборудованием и множеством натурных площадок, которая, несмотря на закрытый статус для посетителей, является важной частью культурной жизни Гуровщины. На 36 гектарах расположены студии звукозаписи и postproduction, всевозможное оборудование и реквизиты для кинофильмов. Всю территорию поделено на несколько тематических зон, мастерски отображающих реку и озеро, старый город и деревню, а также поле и даже тюрьму. Не заметить киностудию невозможно – ее вход охраняют культовые персонажи из киношедевров “Хищник” и “Чужой”.

Уникальная локация как ключевое преимущество Гуровщины

Село имеет развитое транспортное сообщение со столицей, соседними городами и другими населенными пунктами. Оно включает автобусное сообщение с ближайшими селами и районным центром, что обеспечивает доступ местного населения к более широкому спектру услуг и возможностей. Учитывая близость к Буче и другим населенным пунктам Бучанского района, жители Гуровщины могут пользоваться преимуществами развитой инфраструктуры соседних территорий. Равно как и еще один населенный пункт, расположенный по соседству – Шпитьки. Все эти аспекты подчеркивают выгодное местоположение Гуровщины и наличие основных удобств, которые делают ее привлекательным выбором для жизни в сельской местности.

Подробнее Скрыть