Borodyansky district

Show:
Sort:
House
Selling

$290 000

Kyiv region
Borodyansky District

968 m²

7 cells

16

House
Selling

$145 000

Kyiv region
Borodyansky District

484 m²

7 cells

8

House
Selling

$155 000

Kyiv region
Borodyansky District

188 m²

12 cells

5

Land plots
Selling

$150 000

Kyiv region
Borodyansky District

180 cells

93 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

A step into the world of real estate opens up endless horizons for you. You will be able to buy a house in Kyiv, It is profitable to invest funds in an apartment or to find commercial premises in order to create your own business and start earning from your favorite business. In order not to make a mistake with the choice of object, not to run into fraudsters and not to plunge into a pile of incomprehensible documents, seek help from experienced experts. Your dreams will come true with a premium real estate agency Real estate agency.

Where Borodyansky district ends and the rest begin

Borodyansky district is located in the north-west of Kyiv region. Its area is 934 km. According to the latest data, the population reached 60 thousand people. All of them live in 47 settlements, divided between separate administrative and territorial units:

  • 1 administrative center (Borodyanka urban-type settlement)
  • 5 settlement territorial communities
  • 19 rural territorial communities
  • 5 urban-type settlements
  • 42 villages

Borodyanskyi's big neighbors are Kyiv-Svyatoshinskyi, Vyshhorodskyi, Makarivskyi, Ivankivskyi districts of Kyiv region. If you go west, you will soon be able to cross the conditional lane, which marks the beginning of the Zhytomyr region. Such were the borders of Borodyansky District before the 2020 reform, as a result of which it became part of Buchansky District.

Travel without borders

The transport infrastructure within the Borodyan district is well developed. A network of bus routes covers it in winding lines, thanks to which you will be able to get to the right place without any problems. If you need to get to Kyiv, you can choose the same public transport in its different interpretations:

  • 3 railway stations (Klavdievo, Nemishaeve, Teteriv)
  • 5 platforms (Zagaltsi, Makalevichi, Makiichukovo, Pysky, Khutir Gai)
  • 1 stop (Yazvinka)
  • 32 bus stations

Motorists will also be satisfied. Your trip to the capital will be accompanied by beautiful views outside the window and a soothing atmosphere. And all because the E373 route runs from Kyiv to Borodyansky district. It is important at the international level, because it connects our country with neighboring Poland.

Modern quality of life in Borodyansky district

Small shops and large supermarkets, modern gyms and outdoor sports fields - Borodyansky district is full of contrasts in terms of architecture and infrastructure. Here you will see how the typical urban atmosphere is neighbors with colorful towns, characteristic of small settlements, in which time seems to have frozen and does not want to succumb to the fashionable currents of modernity. At your service:

Object Number
Sanatorium 1
Children's health camp 1
Central district hospital 1
District Palace of Culture named after T. G. Shevchenko 1
Art schools 2
District hospitals 4
Outpatient clinics 5
pharmacies 10
Football fields 15
Kindergartens 19
Gyms 22
Schools 27
Buildings of culture 29

Local rivers - Zdvizh, Teteriv and Pischanka - will decorate the landscapes and your evening promenades. A large number of parks and the absence of heavy traffic make the area more ecological compared to the gassed capital. Walking in the fresh air will benefit you and your children.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Бородянский район

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Дом
Продажа

290 000 $

Киевская область
Бородянский р-н

968 м²

7 сот.

16

Улица

Гірська

Земельные участки
Продажа

150 000 $

Киевская область
Бородянский р-н

180 сот.

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 55 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Шаг в мир недвижимости открывает перед вами бескрайние горизонты. Вы сможете купить дом в Киеве, выгодно инвестировать средства в квартиру или отыскать коммерческое помещение, чтобы наконец-то создать собственный бизнес и начать зарабатывать на любимом деле. Чтобы не ошибиться с выбором объекта, не нарваться на мошенников и не погрязнуть в кипе непонятных документов, обращайтесь за помощью к опытным экспертам. Ваши мечты воплотятся в реальность с агентством премиальной недвижимости Агентство недвижимости.

Где заканчивается Бородянский район, и начинаются остальные

Бородянский район находится на северо-западе Киевской области. Его площадь составляет 934 км². По последним данным, количество населения доходило до 60 тысяч человек. Все они проживают в 47 населенных пунктах, разделенных между отдельными административно-территориальными единицами:

  • 1 административный центр (поселок городского типа Бородянка)
  • 5 поселковых территориальных громад
  • 19 сельских территориальных громад
  • 5 поселков городского типа
  • 42 села

Крупными соседями Бородянского являются Киево-Святошинский, Вышгородский, Макаровский, Иванковский районы Киевской области. Если вы отправитесь на запад, то в скором времени сможете переступить через условную полосу, знаменующую начало Житомирской области. Именно такими были границы Бородянского района до реформы 2020 года, в результате которой он стал частью Бучанского района.

Путешествуйте без границ

Транспортная инфраструктура внутри Бородянского района хорошо развита. Сетка автобусных маршрутов покрывает его извилистыми линиями, благодаря чему вы сможете без проблем добраться до нужно места. Если вам необходимо попасть в Киев, вы можете выбрать все тот же общественный транспорт в его различных интерпретациях:

  • 3 железнодорожные станции (Клавдиево, Немешаево, Тетерев)
  • 5 платформ (Загальцы, Макалевичи, Макийчуково, Писки, Хутор Гай)
  • 1 остановочный пункт (Язвинка)
  • 32 автостанции

Автомобилисты тоже будут довольны. Ваше путешествие до столицы будет сопровождаться красивыми видами за окном и умиротворяющей атмосферой. А все потому, что от Киева в сторону Бородянского района идет трасса E373. Она имеет важное значение на международном уровне потому, что соединяет нашу страну с соседней Польшей.

Современное качество жизни в Бородянском районе

Небольшие магазины и крупные супермаркеты, современные спортзалы и открытые спортивные площадки – Бородянский район полон контрастов в плане архитектуры и инфраструктуры. Здесь вы увидите, как типичная городская атмосфера соседствует с колоритными местечками, характерными для небольших населенных пунктов, в которых время будто замерло и не хочет поддаваться модным течениям современности. К вашим услугам:

Объект Количество
Санаторий 1
Детский оздоровительный лагерь 1
Центральная районная больница 1
Районный Дворец культуры им. Т. Г. Шевченко 1
Школы искусств 2
Участковые больницы 4
Амбулатории 5
Аптеки 10
Футбольные поля 15
Детские сады 19
Спортзалы 22
Школы 27
Дома культуры 29

Украшениями пейзажей и ваших вечерних променадов станут местные реки – Здвиж, Тетерев и Песчанка. Обилие парков и отсутствие сильного трафика делают местность более экологичной по сравнению с загазованной столицей. Прогулки на свежем воздухе пойдут на пользу вам и вашим детям.

Подробнее Скрыть