Solomyansky district

Show:
Sort:
Flat
Rent 1 room Apartments on the street Bogdanovskaya 7B
Selling

$ 900

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

45 m²

1

25/25

Flat
Sale of 1 rooms. Apartments on the street Victory 42
Selling

$226 780

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

98.6 m²

1

5/22

Flat
Sale of 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Victory 42
Selling

$209 300

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

91 m²

3

12/22

Flat
Rent 3 rooms Apartments on the street Lepse Ivana 6/7A
Selling

$1 300

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

94 m²

3

5/7

Метро

Beresteyska

90 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

House
Selling

$245 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

201.5 m²

4.5 cells

5

Vulitsa

Sadova, 18

Flat
Sale of 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Machine operators 2
Selling

$650 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

200 m²

3

24/25

Flat
Sale 3 rooms Apartments on the street Zhuravlina 4
Selling

$250 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

105 m²

3

3/10

Vulitsa

Zhuravlina, 4

Метро

Vasylkivska

Flat
Sale 3 rooms. Apartments on the street. Antonov Aviakonstruktora 4a
Selling

$395 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

111 m²

3

3/24

Flat
Sale 2 rooms. Apartments on the street. Ernsta 16a
Selling

$220 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

98 m²

2

3/16

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Lobanovsky 4g
Selling

$175 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

87 m²

2

19/26

Метро

Demiivska

Solomian district is separated from the city center by only a few streets, but this was enough to create a completely different world here. In recent years, this part of Kyiv has been fighting for the title of the most densely populated with the Desnyan district. And he shares the top prize for the number of green spaces and environmental friendliness with Holosiivskyi. On the other hand, it has no equal in terms of transport interchange - since ancient times, the Solomyansky district has been considered the main transport hub of Kyiv. This proud title has remained with him to this day.

Thanks to all these indicators and many hidden advantages, successful businessmen, young students and families with children choose Solomyansky district to live. Ask the agency's experts for advice Real estate agency, if you want to to buy a private house in Kyiv, rent an apartment or realize any other dreams related to real estate in the capital and the region.

What attracts thousands of residents to the Solomyan district?

The area of ​​Solomyansky District is 40,05 km. At the same time, its population has long exceeded 360. This is explained by the presence of a well-developed infrastructure, a transport interchange and a good geographical position, thanks to which the road to any part of the Right Bank will not take much time and will not require additional efforts.

Neighbors of the Solomyan district are Shevchenkivskyi, Holosiivskyi and Svyatoshynskyi. And it includes:

  • Shulyavka
  • Straw
  • Railway massif
  • Karavaev Dachi
  • Novokaravaiv cottages
  • Railway colony
  • Zhuliany
  • Scoops
  • Pears
  • Chocolovka
  • Joyful
  • Oleksandrivska Slobidka
  • Kuchmin Yar
  • Batieva Gora
  • Protasiv Yar
  • Batieva mountain
  • May Day array
  • Installer
  • Turkish town

The main transport hub is located in the Solomyan district

Not only the main highways pass through the Solomyan district. Large railway stations, such as Kyiv-Passenger and Kyiv-Tovarny, are also located here. The transport interchange is so developed that it covers not only the ground, but also the sky - the Kyiv airport named after I. Sikorskyi (Zhulyany). As for underground transport, one of the main stations of the "red branch" of the Kyiv metro is located here:

  • "Station"
  • "Polytechnic Institute"
  • "Shulyavska"
  • "Beresteyska"

Living in the Solomyansk district, you can use all types of transport to move around the city. Thus, you will be able to study and work in any corner of the capital, without spending a precious hour of your time on the road.

Solomyansky district as a student center of Kyiv

Some of the largest and most popular higher education institutions in the country are located on the territory of the Solomyan district. National Technical University of Ukraine "Kyiv Polytechnic Institute named after I. Sikorskyi", the National Aviation University and the National Academy of Internal Affairs study thousands of students who need housing and basic elements of social infrastructure close to home. This circumstance is one of the main reasons why the territory of Solomyansky district has a wide range of accessible supermarkets, shops, entertainment and other facilities:

Number Type of object
3 Cinemas
5 Polyclinics
5 Music schools
5 stadiums
8 Universities
9 Stock and Water Chests
13 Parks
58 Schools
59 libraries
67 Kindergartens
70 Squares
89 Gyms
136 Sports maidans

Various establishments for every taste and wallet are scattered throughout the district. But more budget locations are also available here for a pleasant time spent in the family circle or with a loved one. It is about parks. Solomyansky district is considered one of the greenest because about 5 km² of its territory is occupied by parks and squares. The thematic arboretum and open-air museum "Mamaeva Sloboda" deserves special attention.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Соломенский район

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Квартира
Аренда 1 комн. Квартиры по ул. Богдановская 7Б
Аренда

900 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

45 м²

1

25/25

Дом
Аренда дома 250м², 6 соток, Киев
Аренда

2 200 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

250 м²

6 сот.

5

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Ушинского
Продажа

87 930 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

97 м²

3

11/14

Квартира
Аренда 1 комн. Квартиры по ул. Богдановская 7Б
Аренда

900 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

45 м²

1

25/25

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 75 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Лисичанская 29
Продажа

122 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

142 м²

3

5/5

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Лепсе Ивана 9а
Продажа

280 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

104 м²

3

12/22

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Кудряшова 8-10
Продажа

165 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

86 м²

3

4/21

Дом
Аренда дома 167м², 10 соток, Киев
Аренда

1 800 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

167 м²

10 сот.

5

Дом
Продажа

250 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

265 м²

10 сот.

4

Улица

Садовый, 9

Квартира
Продажа 4 комн. Квартиры по ул. Соломенская 20в
Продажа

645 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

125 м²

4

26/26

Соломенский район отделяют от центра города всего несколько улочек, но и этого хватило, чтобы здесь сформировался совершенно иной мир. В последние годы эта часть Киева сражается за звание самой густонаселенной с Деснянским районом. А пальму первенства за количество зеленых насаждений и экологичность он делит с Голосеевским. Зато по транспортной развязке ему нет равных – еще с давних времен Соломенский район считался главным транспортным узлом Киева. Это гордое звание сохранилось за ним и поныне.

Благодаря всем этим показателям и многим скрытым достоинствам Соломенский район выбирают для жизни успешные бизнесмены, молодые студенты и семьи с детьми. Обращайтесь за консультацией к экспертам агентства Агентство недвижимости, если вы хотите купить частный дом в Киеве, арендовать квартиру или воплотить любые другие мечты, связанные с недвижимостью в любимой столице и области.

Чем Соломенский район привлекает тысячи жителей?

Площадь Соломенского района составляет 40,05 км². При этом его население уже давно перевалило за 360 тысяч. Это объясняется наличием хорошо развитой инфраструктуры, транспортной развязки и удачным географическим положением, благодаря которому дорога до любой части Правого берега не займет много времени и не потребует дополнительных усилий.

Соседями Соломенского района являются Шевченковский, Голосеевский и Святошинский. А в его состав входят:

  • Шулявкаа
  • Соломенка
  • Железнодорожный массив
  • Караваевы Дачи
  • Новокараваевы дачи
  • Железнодорожная колония
  • Жуляны
  • Совки
  • Грушки
  • Чоколовка
  • Отрадный
  • Александровская Слободка
  • Кучмин Яр
  • Батыева Гора
  • Протасов Яр
  • Батыева гора
  • Первомайский массив
  • Монтажник
  • Турецкий городок

Главный транспортный узел завязывается в Соломенском районе

Через Соломенский район проходят не только главные автодороги. Здесь также разместились крупные железнодорожные станции, такие как Киев-Пассажирский и Киев-Товарный. Транспортная развязка развита настолько хорошо, что охватывает не только землю, но и небо – на территории района находится аэропорт «Киев» им. И. Сикорского (Жуляны). Что касается подземного транспорта, то здесь расположены одни из главных станций “красной ветки” киевского метро:

  • “Вокзальная”
  • “Политехнический институт”
  • “Шулявская”
  • “Берестейская”

Проживая в Соломенском районе, вы сможете пользоваться всеми присутствующими видами транспорта, чтобы перемещаться по городу. Таким образом, вы сможете учиться и работать в любом уголке столицы, не тратя на дорогу драгоценные часы своего времени.

Соломенский район как студенческий центр Киева

На территории Соломенского района находятся одни из самых крупных и популярных высших учебных заведений страны. В Национальном техническом университете Украины «Киевском политехническом институте им. И. Сикорского», Национальном авиационном университете и Национальной академии внутренних дел учатся тысячи студентов, которым необходимо жилье и базовые элементы социальной инфраструктуры вблизи от дома. Именно это обстоятельство является одной из главных причин того, что территория Соломенского района обладает широким ассортиментом доступных супермаркетов, магазинов, развлекательных и прочих заведений:

Количество Вид объекта
3 Кинотеатры
5 Поликлиники
5 Музыкальные школы
5 Стадионы
8 Высшие учебные заведения
9 Бассейны
13 Парки
58 Школы
59 Библиотеки
67 Детские сады
70 Скверы
89 Спортзалы
136 Спортивные площадки

Различные заведения на любой вкус и кошелек разбросаны по всему району. Но здесь доступны и более бюджетные локации для приятного времяпровождения в кругу семьи или с любимым человеком. Речь идет о парках. Соломенский район считается одним из самых зеленых потому, что около 5 км² его территории занимают парки и скверы. Отдельного внимания заслуживает тематический дендропарк и музей под открытым небом “Мамаева слобода”.

Подробнее Скрыть