Residential complex Complex 044

Show:
Sort:
Flat
Sale 2 rooms Apartments on the street Kirillovskaya 37A
Selling

$127 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

68 m²

2

2/9

Flat
Apartments for sale in residential complex 044
Selling

$285 000

Kyiv
Shevchenkivskyi district

124 m²

3

9/9

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Kirillovskaya 37
Selling

$245 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

93 m²

2

2/9

Метро

Taras Shevchenko

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Kirillovskaya 37
Selling

$245 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

93 m²

2

2/9

Метро

Taras Shevchenko

43 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

044 is not only the telephone code of Kyiv, but also the name of a new residential complex in the heart of the capital. It was built thanks to an initiative to renovate industrial zones. Its essence is to ennoble the capital and rid it of objects that previously had a detrimental effect on ecology and the environment.

The main task of the architects was to disrupt the color of Podol. The Scandinavian style of ZhK 044 is skilfully combined with traditional architectural elements characteristic of this part of the city. Discreet decor in cold colors with the use of geometric shapes and arches will appeal to sophisticated people.

To get advice and learn more details about residential complex 044, contact the specialists of THE Capital agency. Thanks to us sale of real estate you will no longer be intimidated by formalities and the possibility of running into fraudsters. We cooperate only with verified people and guarantee the highest quality.

Surface area, price policy and everything you want to know before buying

Residential complex 044 was the fruit of the imagination and labor of the developer Kiev Development Group. It consists of two separate buildings located parallel to each other. The first building was put into operation in the 4th quarter of 2020, and the second - in the 3rd quarter of 2021. The low 9-story building does not disturb the general atmosphere of the district and harmoniously fits into its architecture. Monolithic-frame construction technology using bricks and autonomous heating are especially important for a comfortable life at any time of the year.

Residential complex 044 has 173 apartments of various sizes and layouts available, so that both a single person and a family with children could live in the business-class complex. There are also storerooms for storing things that have no place in the apartment, and an underground parking lot with an elevator, designed for 73 cars. The closed territory of complex 044 and the barrier create a cozy inner space with a children's playground, fenced off from the outside world.

What real estate options are available in residential complex 044:

  • 1-room apartments - 34-45,6 m²
  • 2-room apartments - 60-82 m²
  • 3-room apartments - 102-121 m²
  • 4-room apartments - up to 133,73 m²
  • pantry - 5 m²
  • parking lots - 13,5 m²

The average price of an apartment is UAH 61/m². The cost of one square meter of a storage room is 000 UAH, and the price of a parking lot is 77 UAH.

"Bread and spectacle" or advantages of local infrastructure

It is not for nothing that they say that Kyiv begins with Podol. This quiet and cozy historical district is equally loved by the citizens and guests of the capital. Fashionable restaurants are neighbors with democratic establishments "for their own", which only local residents know about. Contrasting Podil boasts a large number of historical and architectural monuments, art galleries and tiny coffee shops.

All the necessary infrastructure is literally right next to you. Do not believe? The numbers speak louder than any of our assurances:

  • 408 meters to Tarasa Shevchenko metro station, Kontraktova Ploshcha is also nearby
  • 60 meters to a bus stop with many routes, but also a colorful tram is also available to move around the city
  • 70 meters to the nearest kindergarten and school, and a little further there is a music school, dance studios, language courses, sports sections.
  • 400 meters to the pharmacy
  • 159 meters to "Silpo" supermarket, "ATB", "EKO-market", "Novus" are also within walking distance

In addition, the first floors of ZhK 044 will be non-residential. Beauty salons, pharmacies, shops, cafes and other infrastructure elements will appear here, which will make your stay even more pleasant.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Кирилловская 37
Продажа

285 000 $

Киев
Шевченковский р-н

124 м²

3

9/9

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Гетьмана Вадима 30
Продажа

245 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

100 м²

3

8/20

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 97 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

044 – это не только телефонный код Киева, но и название нового жилого комплекса в сердце столицы. Он был построен благодаря инициативе по реновации промышленных зон. Ее суть состоит в том, чтобы облагородить столицу и избавить ее от объектов, которые раньше пагубно влияли на экологию и окружающую среду.

Главной задачей архитекторов было не нарушить колорит Подола. Скандинавский стиль ЖК 044 умело сочетается с традиционными элементами архитектуры, характерными для этой части города. Сдержанный декор в холодных тонах с использованием геометрических форм и арок придется по душе утонченным натурам.

Чтобы получить консультацию и узнать больше подробностей о ЖК 044, обращайтесь к специалистам агентства T.H.E. Capital. Благодаря нам продажа недвижимости больше не будет пугать вас формальностями и возможностью нарваться на мошенников. Мы сотрудничаем только с проверенными людьми и гарантируем наивысшее качество.

Этажность, ценовая политика и все то, о чем вы захотите узнать перед покупкой

Жилой комплекс 044 стал плодом фантазии и труда застройщика Kiev Development Group. Он состоит из двух отдельных зданий, расположенных параллельно по отношению друг к другу. Первое здание было введено в эксплуатацию в 4 квартале 2020 года, а второе – в 3 квартале 2021 года. Невысокая 9-этажная застройка не нарушает общую атмосферу района и гармонично вписывается в его архитектуру. Монолитно-каркасная технология строительства с использованием кирпича и автономное отопление особенно важны для комфортной жизни в любое время года.

В ЖК 044 доступны 173 квартиры разных размеров и с разными планировками, чтобы проживать в комплексе бизнес-класса мог и одинокий человек, и семья с детьми. Также предусмотрены кладовые помещения для хранения вещей, которым нет места в квартире, и подземный паркинг с лифтом, рассчитанный на 73 автомобиля. Закрытая территория комплекса 044 и шлагбаум создают уютное внутреннее пространство с детской площадкой, отгороженное от внешнего мира.

Какие варианты недвижимости доступны в жилом комплексе 044:

  • 1-комнатные квартиры – 34-45,6 м²
  • 2-комнатные квартиры – 60-82 м²
  • 3-комнатные квартиры – 102-121 м²
  • 4 комнатные квартиры – до 133,73 м²
  • кладовки – 5 м²
  • паркинги – 13,5 м²

Средняя цена квартиры составляет 61 000 грн/м². Стоимость одного квадратного метра кладовки достигает 77 800 грн, а паркинга – 74 050 грн.

“Хлеба и зрелищ” или преимущества местной инфраструктуры

Недаром говорят, что Киев начинается с Подола. Этот тихий и уютный исторический район одинаково сильно любят горожане и гости столицы. Фешенебельные рестораны соседствуют с демократичными заведениями “для своих”, о которых знают только местные жители. Контрастный Подол может похвалиться обилием исторических и архитектурных достопримечательностей, художественных галерей и крохотных кофеен.

Вся необходимая инфраструктура буквально под боком. Не верите? Цифры красноречивее любых наших заверений:

  • 408 метров до станции метро “Тараса Шевченка”, недалеко находится и “Контрактовая площадь”
  • 60 метров до автобусной остановки со множеством маршрутов, но и колоритный трамвай тоже доступен для передвижения по городу
  • 70 метров до ближайшего детского сада и школы, а немного дальше есть музыкальная школа, студии танцев, языковые курсы, спортивные секции
  • 400 метров до аптеки
  • 159 метров до супермаркета “Сильпо”, также в пешей доступности есть “АТБ”, “EKO-market”, “Novus”

Вдобавок ко всему первые этажи ЖК 044 будут нежилыми. Здесь появятся салоны красоты, аптеки, магазины, кафе и другие элементы инфраструктуры, которые сделают ваше проживание еще более приятным.

Подробнее Скрыть