Real estate in n.p. Rubbish

Show:
Sort:
Land plots
Selling

1 400 000 $

Kyiv region
Vasylkivsky district

2000 cells

57 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

Barakhty is a small and cozy village located in Vasylkivska urban community. Obukhiv district, Kyiv regionis a unique place on the map of Ukraine. It impresses with its natural wealth and surprises with its truly unexpected historical past. The locality is characterized by numerous lakes and a hilly terrain, as well as the presence of potter's clay, which makes this place especially attractive for creative people.

A look into the past for the sake of the present

The modern village of Barakhty successfully combines historical heritage and high-class amenities. The road to the center of Kyiv on the E95 route takes only 45,9 kilometers, which makes the village convenient for living in the immediate vicinity of the capital. You can cover this route by car in a little more than an hour.

Barakhty has a rich history, which is confirmed by finds of ancient settlements from the times of the Chernyakhov culture. The village is known for its Snake ramparts, which in ancient times were called Vasilev ramparts. Ancient legends testify that these ramparts were built by Prince Vasyl himself (Volodymyr Svyatoslavovich) in order to protect them from the raids of warlike nomads. The length of the ramparts in the village of Barakhty is 800 meters, and their height reaches 4-5 meters, their width at the base is 16 meters. The village of Barakhty is proud of its rich historical heritage and unique natural beauties. Population centers Bury и Mala Vilshanka they are not inferior to their neighbor in terms of beauty and significance, so they also deserve your attention.

What Barakhty offers to its residents

Barakhty is a great place for those who appreciate the combination of quiet country life, rich nature and history with proximity to city amenities. Speaking of amenities, it is worth mentioning the developed infrastructure of this area. It includes everything you might need:

  • Barakhtiv educational complex
  • shopping center
  • grocery and food stores
  • post office
  • House of Culture

To find the perfect house for you and your loved ones in Barakhta, you should contact professionals. THE Capital real estate agency provides services for renting and buying real estate, able to satisfy any request in terms of price, quality, location and design. Our specialists offer a full range of services, including legal support at all stages of the agreement, preparation and verification of documents, tax consultations and legal assistance. In its work, THE Capital agency emphasizes an individual approach, taking into account the unique needs and preferences of each client. We use advanced technologies to provide you with the most efficient services.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Недвижимость в н.п. Барахты

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Земельные участки
Продажа

1 400 000 $

Киевская область
Васильковский р-н

2000 сот.

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 30 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Небольшое, а от этого по-домашнему уютное село Барахты, расположенное в составе Васильковской городской общины Обуховского района Киевской области, является уникальным местом на карте Украины. Оно поражает своими природными богатствами и удивляет поистине неожиданным историческим прошлым. Особенностью населенного пункта являются многочисленные озера и холмистый рельеф, а также наличие гончарной глины, что делает это место особенно привлекательным для творческих личностей.

Взгляд в прошлое по дороге настоящего

В современном селе Барахты удачно сочетаются историческое наследие и высококлассные удобства. Дорога до центра Киева по трассе E95 занимает всего 45,9 километра, что делает село удобным для жизни в непосредственной близости от столицы. Преодолеть этот путь на автомобиле можно чуть больше чем за час.

Барахты обладают богатой историей, что подтверждается находками древних поселений времен черняховской культуры. Село известно своими Змиевыми валами, которые в древности называли Василевыми. Старинные легенды гласят, что эти валы были построены самим князем Василием (Владимиром Святославовичем) с целью защиты от набегов воинственных кочевников. Длина валов в населенном пункте Барахты составляет 800 метров, а в высоту они доходят до 4-5 метров, их ширина у основания – 16 метров. Село Барахты гордится своим богатым историческим наследием и неповторимыми природными красотами. Населенные пункты Погребы и Малая Ольшанка не уступают своему соседу по красоте и значимости, поэтому они тоже заслуживают вашего внимания.

Что предлагают Барахты своим обитателям

Барахты представляют собой прекрасное место для тех, кто ценит сочетание тихой сельской жизни, богатства природы и истории с близостью к городским удобствам. Говоря об удобствах, стоит упомянуть развитую инфраструктуру этой местности. Она включает в себя все, что только может вам понадобиться:

  • Барахтовский учебно-воспитательный комплекс
  • торговый центр
  • продуктовые и продовольственные магазины
  • отделения почты
  • дом культуры

Чтобы подобрать идеальный дом для себя и своих близких в селе Барахты, вам стоит обращаться к профессионалам. Агентство недвижимости T.H.E. Capital предоставляет услуги по аренде и покупке недвижимости, способной удовлетворить любые запросы касательно цены, качества, расположения и дизайна. Наши специалисты предлагают полный спектр услуг, включающий юридическую поддержку на всех этапах сделки, подготовку и проверку документов, консультации по налогообложению и правовое сопровождение. В своей работе агентство T.H.E. Capital делает упор на индивидуальный подход, учитывая уникальные потребности и предпочтения каждого клиента. Мы используем передовые технологии для того, чтобы предоставлять вам наиболее эффективные услуги.

Подробнее Скрыть