Real estate in n.p. White Church

Show:
Sort:
Land plots
Selling

$110 000

Kyiv region
Bilotserkivsky district

60 cells

41 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

Discover Bila Tserkva - a city with many years of history and modern infrastructure, located in the Kyiv region. This city is not only an administrative center Belotserkiv district, but also the economic and cultural center of the entire Moscow economic district. It offers its residents and guests the perfect combination of history, nature and urban comfort.

The historical wealth of Bila Tserkva and its advantageous location on the map of the country

The White Church, founded by Yaroslav the Wise and first mentioned in the Ipatiev Chronicle in 1115, is a living historical museum. The city is famous for its fortress buildings, cultural monuments and archaeological finds. It offers a unique journey into the past, while modern architecture and developed infrastructure make it attractive for a modern lifestyle. The Ros River, the key reservoir of the city, adds new colors to its beauty, dividing the central districts. Speaking of districts, it is worth mentioning the division of Bila Tserkva. It consists of the following parts:

  • Levanevsky massif
  • Pishchany massif
  • Taraschan massif
  • Pionerska microdistrict
  • DPR massif
  • Zareche massif
  • district of the railway village
  • Rotok
  • Vokzalna
  • Center
  • Pavlichenko massif (Staffna)
  • the former military town of Hayek

Bila Tserkva is a convenient place to live and work. Located 80 km south of Kyiv, the city offers easy access to the capital of Ukraine and the international airport in Boryspil. Due to the presence of an extensive network of shuttle taxis and buses, residents can easily move both within the city and far beyond its borders. Transport routes include highways E 95, M 05 and the railway line Fastiv - Myronivka.

Education, leisure, work - the rhythm of life in Bila Tserkva

A developed city is developed in everything, especially when it comes to infrastructure. A large network of educational institutions, a developed medical system and a variety of retail outlets will make your life full and carefree:

  • 9 markets
  • 145 grocery stores
  • 14 household chemicals stores
  • 16 sports shops
  • 46 clothing stores
  • 10 shopping complexes and centers
  • 15 car showrooms
  • 5 driving schools
  • 1 theater (Kyiv Academic Regional Music and Drama Theater named after Panas Saksaganskyi)
  • 36 preschool educational institutions
  • 25 general educational institutions
  • 16 Greatest Initial Mortgages
  • 8 hospitals
  • 10 polyclinics
  • 3 dental polyclinics

In addition to meeting basic needs, Bila Tserkva offers you to expand your worldview and change your usual image in all possible ways:

  • new skills and knowledge: school of modern manicure, schools of foreign languages ​​"Dialog" and "Level Up"
  • barbershops: "Gentlemen of Luck" and "Grizzly"
  • tattoo studios: "VeAn" and "BlackLine TATTOO"
  • outdoor activities: "Modul" paintball club and "Alexandria" arboretum

Whether you are looking for your own home or investment opportunities, Bila Tserkva offers a wide selection of real estate for every taste. In this city, near such places as Mala Vilshanka и Severinivka, you will find the perfect combination of urban civilization and natural tranquility.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Недвижимость в н.п. Белая Церковь

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Земельные участки
Продажа

150 000 $

Киевская область
Белоцерковский р-н

60 сот.

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 90 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Откройте для себя Белую Церковь – город с многолетней историей и современной инфраструктурой, расположенный в Киевской области. Этот город является не только административным центром Белоцерковского района, но и экономическим и культурным центром всего Столичного экономического района. Он предлагает своим обитателям и гостям идеальное сочетание истории, природы и городского комфорта.

Историческое богатство Белой Церкви и ее выгодное расположение на карте страны

Белая Церковь, основанная Ярославом Мудрым и впервые упомянутая в Ипатьевской летописи 1115 года, представляет собой живой исторический музей. Город славится своими крепостными сооружениями, культурными памятниками и археологическими находками. Он предлагает уникальное путешествие в прошлое, в то время как современная архитектура и развитая инфраструктура делают его привлекательным для современного образа жизни. Река Рось, ключевой водоем города, добавляет к его красоте новых красок, разделяя центральные районы. Говоря о районах, стоит упомянуть разделение Белой Церкви. Она состоит из таких частей:

  • массив Леваневского
  • массив Песчаный
  • Таращанский массив
  • микрорайон Пионерская
  • массив ДНС
  • массив Заречье
  • район железнодорожного поселка
  • Роток
  • Вокзальная
  • Центр
  • массив Павличенко (Штабная)
  • бывший военный городок Гаек

Белая Церковь представляет собой удобное место для жизни и работы. Расположенный в 80 км к югу от Киева, город предлагает легкий доступ к столице Украины и к международному аэропорту в Борисполе. Благодаря наличию разветвленной сети маршрутных такси и автобусов, жители могут легко перемещаться как внутри города, так и далеко за его пределами. Транспортные маршруты включают магистрали E 95, М 05 и железнодорожную линию Фастов – Мироновка.

Образование, досуг, работа – ритм жизни в Белой Церкви

Развитый город развит во всем, а особенно если речь идет об инфраструктуре. Обширная сеть образовательных учреждений, развитая медицинская система и обилие торговых точек сделают вашу жизнь насыщенной и беззаботной:

  • 9 рынков
  • 145 продуктовых магазинов
  • 14 магазинов бытовой химии
  • 16 спортмагазинов
  • 46 магазинов одежды
  • 10 торговых комплексов и центров
  • 15 автосалонов
  • 5 автошкол
  • 1 театр (Киевский академический областной музыкально-драматический театр им. Панаса Саксаганского)
  • 36 дошкольных учебных заведений
  • 25 общеобразовательных учебных заведений
  • 16 высших учебных заведений
  • 8 больниц
  • 10 поликлиник
  • 3 стоматологические поликлиники

Помимо удовлетворения базовых потребностей, Белая Церковь предлагает вам расширять свое мировоззрение и менять привычный образ всеми возможными способами:

  • новые навыки и знания: школа современного маникюра, школы иностранных языков “Диалог” и “Level Up”
  • барбершопы: “Джентльмены удачи” и “Grizzly”
  • тату-студии: “VeAn” и “BlackLine TATTOO”
  • активности на свежем воздухе: пейнтбольный клуб “Модуль” и дендропарк “Александрия”

Будь то поиск собственного жилья или инвестиционных возможностей, Белая Церковь предлагает широкий выбор недвижимости на любой вкус. В этом городе, вблизи таких мест, как Малая Ольшанка и Севериновка, вы найдете идеальное сочетание городской цивилизации и природного спокойствия.

Подробнее Скрыть