Метро Obolon

Show:
Sort:
Flat
Sale 3 room. Apartments on the street. Bogatyrskaya 7
Selling

$72 000

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

85 m²

3

3/4

Vulitsa

Bogatyrska, 7

Метро

Obolon

Flat
Sale 3 room. Apartments on the street. Bogatyrskaya 32
Selling

$135 000

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

89 m²

3

3/4

Метро

Obolon

Flat
Sale of 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Obolonsky 26
Selling

$550 000

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

122 m²

3

14/25

Метро

Obolon

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Volodymyr Ivasyuk 8
Selling

$165 000

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

85 m²

2

6/15

Метро

Obolon

Oasis

48 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

Flat
Sale of 4 rooms. Apartments on the street Obolonskaya Naberezhnaya 1
Selling

1 500 000 $

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

300 m²

4

29/29

Flat
Rent 1 room. Apartments on the street Volodymyr Ivasyuk 2D
Selling

$ 850

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

45 m²

1

14/18

Метро

Obolon

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Heroev Stalingrad 2-d
Selling

$199 000

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

70 m²

2

11/19

Метро

Obolon

Flat
Sale of 4 rooms. Apartments on the street Ivasyuka 6
Selling

$310 000

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

157 m²

4

5/17

Метро

Obolon

Oasis

Flat
Rent 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Malinovsky Marshal 8
Selling

$1 200

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

95 m²

3

22/25

Flat
Sale of 4 rooms. Apartments on the street Malinovsky Marshal 4B
Selling

$260 000

Kyiv
Obolonsky district

125 m²

4

12/24

Are you dreaming of a country house in the Kyiv region? THE Capital will tell you which district to choose. Do you want to invest in commercial real estate? THE Capital will select an office or ready-made business. You wish to buy an apartment in Kyiv on Obolon? THE Capital has already seen a great option for you in the residential complex "Obolon Residences” and hundreds of other available offers for rent or purchase. A modern and prestigious district is already waiting for you in its spaces!

Obolon: comfort and prestige in a modern district of Kyiv

Real estate near the metro station "Obolon" is chosen primarily because it promises its owners a comfortable and fast movement around the capital. The transport interchange offers many other options in addition to the metro. The distance to the city center is only 9,5 kilometers. You can cross it in about 18 minutes by car or 10-15 minutes by subway. A developed network of ground transport will allow you to travel not only to the center, but also in all other directions. Choose the most comfortable way for you:

  • main transport arteries: Obolonsky prospect, St. Heroes of Dnipro, str. Levka Lukyanenko (former Marshall Tymoshenko St.), Volodymyr Ivasyuk Avenue (former Heroiv Stalingrad Avenue), St. Marshal Malinovskyi, str. Bogatyrska, str. Zoe Heyday
  • buses: 50, 73, 100, 102
  • trams: 11, 17
  • trolleybuses: 44
  • shuttle taxis (city): 180, 402, 463, 476, 582
  • minibus taxis (impurities): 395

Good health, a good appearance and a feeling of satiety are three simple components of a happy person. The social infrastructure around the Obolon metro station is developed well enough that all these components are always at a high level:

  • 4 markets
  • 8 spa salons
  • 52 polyclinics (5 children's, 15 adult, 32 private)
  • 54 supermarkets
  • 84 hairdressers
  • 107 beauty salons
  • 131 pharmacy
  • 209 clothing stores

Don't know in which part of Obolon to choose accommodation in order to enjoy all the beauty and benefits of the area as much as possible? The experts of THE Capital real estate agency will help you solve this difficult mystery. We will select the best apartments and houses for you to buy or rent.

Environmental and leisure situation near the Obolon metro station

Obolon is famous for its low level of air pollution and noise because it is located at some distance from large industrial enterprises and transport arteries. It is not surprising that families with children are increasingly choosing to live in this area. In addition to the favorable environmental situation, the district also attracts many educational institutions. Your very young or already quite old children will be able to get quality education a few minutes' walk from home:

  • 68 kindergartens
  • 41 schools (35 comprehensive, 3 private, 3 lyceums)
  • 8 art schools
  • 8 Greatest Initial Mortgages

After a hard study, you need a good rest. In addition to squares, parks and other green areas, there are other entertainments. Informative or entertaining, active or lazy, gastronomic or soulful - near the metro station "Obolon" you will find leisure for every taste:

  • 1 theater
  • 1 water park
  • 2 ice rinks
  • 2 museums
  • 5 beaches
  • 7 cinemas
  • 13 parks
  • 47 bars
  • 83 restaurants
  • 116 cafes

All Kyivans know about the Obolon embankment, but in addition to it, there are other water bodies for admiring the scenery and family picnics. Kyrylivske, Bila, Yordanske and Verbne lakes are gradually scattered throughout the district. Visit them to choose your favorite place to connect with nature.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Метро Оболонь

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Квартира
Продажа 4 комн. Квартиры по ул. Героев Сталинграда 24
Продажа

396 000 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

165 м²

4

4/10

Квартира
Аренда 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Оболонская Набережная 1
Аренда

780 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

68 м²

2

25/27

Квартира
Аренда 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Оболонская Набережная 1 1
Аренда

1 600 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

118 м²

3

25/27

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Оболонский 6А
Продажа

150 000 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

79.6 м²

2

8/16

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 48 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Семьи Кульженкив 22
Продажа

87 736 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

80.55 м²

3

6/24

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Семьи Кульженкив 22
Продажа

65 871 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

64 м²

2

9/25

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Богатырская 7
Продажа

82 000 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

80 м²

3

4/4

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Богатырская 7
Продажа

72 000 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

85 м²

3

3/4

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Богатырская 32
Продажа

115 000 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

75 м²

2

1/4

Квартира
Продажа 1 комн. Квартиры по ул. Семьи Кульженкив 22
Продажа

52 000 $

Киев
Оболонский р-н

43 м²

1

24/26

Мечтаете о загородном доме в Киевской области? T.H.E. Capital подскажет, какой район стоит выбрать. Хотите инвестировать в коммерческую недвижимость? T.H.E. Capital подберет офис или готовый бизнес. Желаете купить квартиру в Киеве на Оболони? T.H.E. Capital уже присмотрел для вас отличный вариант в ЖК “Obolon Residences” и сотни других доступных предложений под аренду или покупку. Современный и престижный район уже ждет вас на своих просторах!

Оболонь: комфорт и престиж в современном районе Киева

Недвижимость около станции метро “Оболонь” выбирают, прежде всего, потому, что она обещает своим обладателям комфортное и быстрое перемещение по столице. Транспортная развязка предлагает множество других вариантов, помимо самого метрополитена. Расстояние до центра города составляет всего 9,5 километра. Преодолеть вы его можете за каких-то 18 минут на автомобиле или за 10-15 минут на метро. Развитая сеть наземного транспорта позволит вам путешествовать не только до центра, но и во всех других направлениях. Выбирайте наиболее комфортный для вас способ:

  • главные транспортные артерии: Оболонский проспект, ул. Героев Днепра, ул. Левка Лукьяненко (бывшая ул. Маршала Тимошенко), проспект Владимира Ивасюка (бывший проспект Героев Сталинграда), ул. Маршала Малиновского, ул, Богатырская, ул. Зои Гайдай
  • автобусы: 50, 73, 100, 102
  • трамваи: 11, 17
  • троллейбусы: 44
  • маршрутные такси (городские): 180, 402, 463, 476, 582
  • маршрутные такси (пригородные): 395

Хорошее здоровье, красивый внешний вид и ощущение сытости – три простые составляющие счастливого человека. Социальная инфраструктура вокруг станции метро “Оболонь” развита достаточно хорошо, чтобы все эти компоненты всегда пребывали на высоком уровне:

  • 4 базара
  • 8 спа-салонов
  • 52 поликлиники (5 детских, 15 взрослых, 32 частные)
  • 54 супермаркета
  • 84 парикмахерские
  • 107 салонов красоты
  • 131 аптека
  • 209 магазинов одежды

Не знаете, в какой части Оболони подобрать жилье, чтобы по максимум наслаждаться всеми красотами и благами района? Эксперты агентства недвижимости T.H.E. Capital помогут вам разобраться с этой непростой загадкой. Мы подберем для вас лучшие квартиры и дома для покупки или аренды.

Экологическая и досуговая ситуации рядом с метро “Оболонь”

Оболонь славится низким уровнем загрязненности воздуха и шума потому, что она находится на некотором отдалении от крупных промышленных предприятий и транспортных артерий. Неудивительно, что этот район все чаще выбирают для жизни именно семьи с детьми. Помимо благоприятной экологической ситуации, район также манит обилием образовательных учреждений. Ваши совсем маленькие или уже довольно большие детишки смогут получать качественное образование в нескольких минутах ходьбы от дома:

  • 68 детских садов
  • 41 школа (35 общеобразовательных, 3 частных, 3 лицея)
  • 8 художественных школ
  • 8 высших учебных заведений

После старательной учебы нужен хороший отдых. Кроме скверов, парков и прочих зеленых зон, здесь есть и другие развлечения. Познавательный или развлекательный, активный или ленивый, гастрономический или душевный – около станции метро “Оболонь” вы найдете досуг на любой вкус:

  • 1 театр
  • 1 аквапарк
  • 2 катка
  • 2 музея
  • 5 пляжей
  • 7 кинотеатров
  • 13 парков
  • 47 баров
  • 83 ресторана
  • 116 кафе

Про Оболонскую набережную знают все киевляне, но кроме нее здесь есть и другие водные объекты для любования видами и семейных пикников. Кирилловское, Белое, Иорданское и Вербное озера равномерно разбросаны по всему району. Посетите их все, чтобы выбрать любимое место для единения с природой.

Подробнее Скрыть