House for sale 178m², 8 acres, Novosilky, CAP-315917340193

Object code: 315917340193
650 000

USD

UAH
Learn more about real estate
Zagalna Square
178 m²
Area of ​​the site
8 cells
Number of rooms
6 rooms
Object description

Sale of a 2-storey house, with. Novoselki, Vyshgorodsky district.

Sales of 2-overhead booth, with. Novosilki, Vyshhorod district

With access to the water in the Vyshgorod region. The house is located in Novoselki Vyshgorodsky district on the banks of the Desna.

In the Dyakovo tract. ST Solnechnoye

Monolithic-frame house, two floors and an exploitable roof with a canopy.

The house was put into operation.

House area 178 m2, living room 76.9 / kitchen 64.45 + operated roof 95 m2, terrace under a canopy with access from the kitchen-living room 20 m2.

The total dimensions of the house are 16,7 x 9,1 m.

Plot 8 hundred. owned, access to the water 2,5 hundred. on lease for 49 years. It is possible to launch a descent device for a boat, a jet ski, a private beach area.

The house was built according to the author's project in compliance with all standards for the premium segment. The thoughtful layout includes a kitchen-living room overlooking the Desna River on the ground floor, four bedrooms, two of which overlook the Desna River on the second floor, and an exploitable roof, which, at the request of the owner, can be additionally glazed and used independently of seasons. In the kitchen-living room there is a place for a fireplace with a chimney exhausted for it.

Monolithic reinforced waterproofed insulated reinforced concrete foundation with a depth of 1.2 m, monolithic ceilings with a double frame. Walls made of Keraterm ceramic block 380x250x238 mm are insulated with 100 mm Rockwool Frontrock Supermax E mineral wool. Internal partitions are made of M100 solid brick.

The flat exploited roof is made of 250mm insulation, Italian membrane 1.5 and cement-sand screed. The drainage system is external, with heating and a drainage well.

Certificates for the materials used, photo and video recording of all stages of construction. Guarantees from construction organizations that performed the work for general construction, flat roofs, windows.

20 solar panels are installed on the roof above the exploited roof, two batteries with a total capacity of 10 kW are installed in the house, which can be charged both from solar panels and from the central network and provide uninterrupted power supply to the house. Also, the house has 5 kW of power from the mains. The power supply system of the house is controlled via WiFi.

Panoramic sliding windows on the first floor offer a view of the Desna, the windows are made of ALTEST LS70 aluminum profile with energy-saving double-glazed windows and installed using the Soudal SWS warm installation method. The rest of the windows are made of REHAU Synego MD reinforced profile (3 sealing contours), warm installation Soudal SWS.

Gas is connected, vaillant boiler 28.5 kw, first floor heating underfloor heating, second floor heating vaillant radiators. Water and sewerage are diluted in the house, floor screeds on both floors are poured, plastering will be done. Ajax alarm installed and connected to the remote control. Internet fiber installed.

The site has its own well with a diameter of 100 mm with an installed deep pump, located in a well with equipment with a volume of 3 cubic meters, a drainage well for collecting water from roofs with a volume of 3 cubic meters, an overflow septic tank from two wells with a volume of 10 cubic meters.

There is a rolled lawn with a Hunter automatic watering system with Wi-Fi control, FEM coverage of the parking area and paths, remote-controlled gates.

#3159.17340193

Show on the map

650 000

$

UAH

178 m²

6 rooms

/2

ID: 315917340193
Learn more about real estate

No objects found for your request

It may be useful information on another area and the availability of real estate in it at the link Dniprovsky.

Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Продаж будинку 178м², 8 соток, Новосілки, CAP-315917340193

Код об'єкту: 315917340193
650 000

USD

ГРН
Дізнатися більше про нерухомість
Загальна площа
178 м²
Площа ділянки
8 сот.
Кількість кімнат
6 комн.
Опис об'єкту

Продажа 2-этажного дома, с. Новоселки, Вышгородский р-н.

Продаж 2-поверхового будинку, с. Новосілки, Вишгородський р-н

С выходом к воде в Вышгородском районе. Дом расположен в с. Новоселки Вышгородского района на берегу Десны.

В урочище Дяково. СТ Солнечное

Монолитно-каркасный дом, два этажа и эксплуатируемая кровля с навесом.

Дом введен в эксплуатацию.

Площадь дома 178 м2, жилая 76.9/кухня 64.45 + эксплуатируемая кровля 95 м2, терраса под навесом с выходом из кухни-гостиной 20 м2.

Общие размеры дома 16,7х9,1м.

Участок 8 сот. в собственности, выход к воде 2,5 сот. в аренде на 49 лет. Возможно устройство спуска для катера, гидроцикла, собственной пляжной зоны.

Дом построен по авторскому проекту с соблюдением всех стандартов для премиум сегмента. Продуманная планировка включает в себя кухню-гостиную с видом на р.Десна на первом этаже, четыре спальни, две из которых с видом на р.Десна на втором этаже, и эксплуатируемую кровлю, которая по желанию владельца может быть дополнительно застеклена и использоваться независимо от времен года. В кухне-гостиной есть место для камина с измученной для него трубой дымохода.

Монолитный армированный гидроизолированный утепленный ж/б фундамент глубиной 1.2 м, монолитные перекрытия с двойным каркасом. Стены из керамического блока Кератерм 380х250х238 мм утеплены минеральной ватой 100 мм Rockwool Frontrock Supermax E. Внутренние перегородки выполнены из полнотелого кирпича М100.

Плоская эксплуатируемая кровля выполнена из утеплителя 250мм, итальянской мембраны 1.5 и цементно-песчаной стяжки. Водосборная система наружная, с подогревом и дренажным колодцем.

Сертификаты на использованные материалы, фото и видео фиксация всех этапов строительства. Гарантии от строительных организаций, выполнявших работы, на общее строительство, плоскую кровлю, окна.

На крыше над эксплуатируемой кровлей установлено 20 модулей солнечных батарей, в доме установлены две батареи общей емкостью 10 кВт, которые могут заряжаться как от солнечных батарей, так и от центральной сети и обеспечивают бесперебойное электропитание дома. Также в дом заведено 5кВт мощности от электросети. Управление системой электропитания дома осуществляется через WiFi.

Панорамные раздвижные окна на первом этаже открывают вид на Десну, окна выполнены из алюминиевого профиля АLTEST LS70 с энергосберегающими стеклопакетами и установлены по методике теплого монтажа Soudal SWS. Остальные окна выполнены из армированного профиля REHAU Synego MD (3 контура уплотнения), теплый монтаж Soudal SWS.

Подключен газ, котел Vaillant 28.5 кВт, первый этаж отопления теплые полы, второй этаж отопления радиаторы Vaillant. В доме разведена вода и канализация, залиты стяжки полов на обоих этажах, будет выполнена штукатурка. Установлена и подключена к пульту сигнализация Ajax. Заведено интернет оптоволокно.

На участке расположены собственная скважина диаметром 100мм с установленным глубинным насосом, расположенная в колодце с оборудованием объемом 3м куб, дренажный колодец для сбора воды с крыш объемом 3м куб, переливной септик из двух колодцев объемом 10м.

Есть рулонный газон с системой автополива Hunter с Wi-Fi управлением, ФЭМ покрытие зоны парковки и дорожек, ворота с дистанционным управлением.

#3159.17340193

Показати на карті

650 000

$

грн

178 м²

6 кімн.

/2

ID: 315917340193
Дізнатися більше про нерухомість

По вашему запросу объектов не найдено

Возможно будет полезной информация по другому району и наличии объектов недвижимости в нем по ссылке Дніпровський.

Не пропусти нові об'єкти
Не пропусти нові відеоогляди найкращих об'єктів нерухомості в нашому Instagram
Перейти
Не пропусти нові об'єкти
Переходь у наш Telegram-канал що б не пропустити нові пропозиції з оренди нерухомості та отримати найкращі пропозиції першим!
Перейти