Boryspil district

Show:
Sort:
House
Selling

$135 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

120 m²

5 cells

3

Vulitsa

Franka, 2

House
Selling

$127 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

127 m²

6 cells

3

Vulitsa

Kozatska, 33

House
Selling

$210 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

210 m²

6 cells

4

Vulitsa

Central, 1

House
Selling

$180 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

140 m²

5 cells

40 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

House
Selling

$415 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

230 m²

12 cells

5

Vulitsa

Marinero, 6

House
Selling

$620 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

335 m²

28 cells

5

Vulitsa

Marinero, 2

House
Selling

$390 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

205 m²

13 cells

6

Vulitsa

Sunny

House
Apartments for rent in Bereznyaki
Selling

$600 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

175 m²

100 cells

4

House
Selling

$155 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

172 m²

10 cells

4

Vulitsa

Zoryana 2, 1

House
Selling

$350 000

Kyiv region
Boryspil district

250 m²

37 cells

3

Vulitsa

polova, 99

Why cherish fantasies about your own real estate, if you can turn them into reality? Nothing is impossible for the experts of THE Capital agency. We have a wide base of options for rent. We specialize in buying and selling. Commercial objects are patiently waiting for their new owners. Yes and buy a house inexpensively in Kyiv will not be a problem if you seek help from specialists. We offer you not to stop only in your beloved Kyiv, but to reveal your potential as an investor in the territory of the region as well. Boryspil district is perfect for this.

What does Boryspil district consist of?

Boryspil district is located on the territory of 3 km². More than 873,2 people live here, many of whom work or study in Kyiv. Their example proves that the transport connection of the district is developed well enough for comfortable and fast movement.

The administrative center is the city of the same name - Boryspil. In addition to it, the district includes 140 settlements of various sizes, which for greater convenience are divided into 11 territorial communities.

Urban territorial communities:

  • Boryspilska
  • Yagotynska
  • Pereyaslavska

Rural territorial communities:

  • Voronkivska
  • Divichkivska
  • Zolochivska
  • Metropolitan
  • Studenikyvska
  • Tashanska
  • Gorska
  • Tsyblivska

Obukhivskyi, Brovarskyi, Baryshivskyi, Pereyaslav-Khmelnytskyi, Kagarlytskyi districts, as well as the city of Kyiv, remain constant neighbors of Boryspil district.

The airport is not the only transport interchange of the Boryspil district

Boryspil district is widely known for its airport of the same name, which is one of the important transit hubs of Europe. We dare to assure you that ground transport here is no worse developed. Buses and shuttle taxis ply the territory of Boryspil district, which deliver local residents to nearby settlements and to the nearest stops of the Kyiv metro. In addition, the railway passes here. The platforms are at your service:

  • Kuchakovo
  • Mala Oleksandrivka
  • Chubynskyi

The main transport arteries and major highways run through the Boryspil district, so you can also travel long distances with your car. If you do not have a personal vehicle, we advise you to look at one of the 88 bus stations.

Where do residents of Boryspil district look for entertainment and satisfy their basic needs?

Boryspil district has at its disposal a large number of parks and squares, cafes and restaurants with affordable prices. You will always be able to find a place for a secluded walk or for meetings with a noisy group of friends. But, before resting, you need to take care of urgent issues, with which social infrastructure facilities will gladly help you:

Number Type of object
5 hospitals
10 Polyclinics
17 Kindergartens
24 Schools
More than 150 Archaeological monuments

The southern and southeastern parts of the Boryspil district are considered to be the most ecologically clean. Here, the territory is washed by the waters of the Dnieper from the Kaniv Reservoir. People come here to look at the bays and lakes, walk through the virgin forest and admire the quaint hills of the islands.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Бориспольский район

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Дом
Аренда дома 280м², 15 соток, Вишенки
Аренда

3 000 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

280 м²

15 сот.

6

Улица

Riviera Zoloche

Дом
Продажа

185 000 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

267 м²

8 сот.

4

Улица

Зеленая, 4

Дом
Аренда дома 302м², 12 соток, Гнедин
Аренда

6 900 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

302 м²

12 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

280 000 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

232 м²

10 сот.

4

Улица

Зеленая

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 49 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Дом
Продажа

265 000 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

232 м²

10 сот.

4

Улица

Зеленая

Дом
Продажа

800 000 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

250 м²

35 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

199 000 $

Киев
Бориспольский р-н

213 м²

8 сот.

Дом
Аренда дома 187м², 11.5 соток, Безугловка
Аренда

1 200 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

187 м²

11.5 сот.

4

Улица

Святкова

Дом
Продажа

120 500 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

130 м²

5 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

150 000 $

Киевская область
Бориспольский р-н

127 м²

6 сот.

3

Улица

Успішна

Зачем лелеять фантазии о собственной недвижимости, если можно воплощать их в реальность? Для экспертов агентства T.H.E. Capital нет ничего невозможного. У нас имеется широкая база вариантов под аренду. Мы специализируемся на продаже и покупке. Коммерческие объекты терпеливо ждут своих новых владельцев. Да и в Киеве купить дом недорого не будет проблемой, если только вы обращаетесь за помощью к специалистам. Мы предлагаем вам не останавливаться только на любимом Киеве, но раскрывать свой потенциал инвестора и на территории области. Для этого отлично подойдет Бориспольский район.

Из чего состоит Бориспольский район

Бориспольский район расположился на территории в 3 873,2 км². Здесь проживает более 200 тысяч человек, многие из которых работают или учатся в Киеве. Их пример доказывает, что транспортное сообщение района развито достаточно хорошо для комфортного и быстрого передвижения.

Административным центром является одноименный город – Борисполь. Кроме него в состав района входят 140 населенных пунктов разной величины, которые для большего удобства разделены на 11 территориальных громад.

Городские территориальные громады:

  • Бориспольская
  • Яготинская
  • Переяславская

Сельские территориальные громады:

  • Вороньковская
  • Дивичковская
  • Золочевская
  • Пристоличная
  • Студениковская
  • Ташанская
  • Горская
  • Цибловская

Неизменными соседями Бориспольского района остаются Обуховский, Броварской, Барышевский, Переяслав-Хмельницкий, Кагарлыкский районы, а также город Киев.

Не аэропортом единым – транспортная развязка Бориспольского района

Бориспольский район широко известен своим одноименным аэропортом, который является одним из важных транзитных хабов Европы. Смеем вас заверить, что наземный транспорт здесь развит ничуть не хуже. По территории Бориспольского района курсируют автобусы и маршрутные такси, которые доставляют местных жителей в соседние населенные пункты и к ближайшим остановкам киевского метро. Кроме того, здесь проходит железная дорога. К вашим услугам платформы:

  • Кучаково
  • Малая Александровка
  • Чубинский

Главные транспортные артерии и крупные автомагистрали пролегают через Бориспольский район, поэтому на длительные дистанции вы также сможете передвигаться при помощи своего автомобиля. Если вы не имеете личного транспортного средства, советуем вам заглянуть на одну из 88 автостанций.

Где жители Бориспольского района ищут развлечения и удовлетворяют базовые потребности?

Бориспольский район имеет в своем распоряжении большое количество парков и скверов, кафе и ресторанов с доступными ценами. Вы всегда сможете отыскать место для уединенной прогулки или для посиделок вместе с шумной компанией друзей. Но, прежде чем отдыхать, нужно позаботиться о более насущных вопросах, с чем вам охотно помогут объекты социальной инфраструктуры:

Количество Вид объекта
5 Больницы
10 Поликлиники
17 Детские сады
24 Школы
Более 150 Археологические памятники

Наиболее экологически чистыми частями Бориспольского района считаются южная и юго-восточная. Здесь территория омывается водами Днепра из Каневского водохранилища. Сюда приезжают для того, чтобы взглянуть на заливы и озера, прогуляться по нетронутому лесу и полюбоваться причудливыми холмиками островов.

Подробнее Скрыть