Makarivskyi district

Show:
Sort:
House
Selling

$485 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

336 m²

36 cells

7

Vulitsa

Zarichna

House
Selling

$580 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

400 m²

31 cells

5

House
House for rent, 150 m², 37 acres, Osikove
Selling

$5 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

150 m²

37 cells

3

House
Selling

$125 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

670 m²

16 cells

5

40 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

House
Selling

$650 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

150 m²

37 cells

3

House
Selling

$239 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

170 m²

20 cells

5

House
Selling

$139 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

213 m²

15 cells

6

House
Selling

$179 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

231 m²

15 cells

6

House
Selling

$240 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

209 m²

15 cells

5

House
Selling

$173 000

Kyiv region
Makarivsky district

253 m²

15 cells

5

The dream district opens its doors to you, all that remains is to choose what it will be - from a house or an apartment. In order for this difficult choice not to be so, seek help from experienced real estate experts from the agency Real estate agency. We pay due attention to each of our clients, striving to make the process of buying or renting housing or commercial real estate as pleasant and productive as possible. Rent an apartment in the center, rent a cottage for the summer, buy an inexpensive house in Kyiv, choose a warehouse or commercial premises for running a business - no matter what your wish is, we will help make it come true.

Possession of Makariv district

Previously, the area of ​​Makariv district was 1 km², and the number of its permanent population almost reached 400 thousand people. Pointing out these data, we say for a reason that this was the case before, because as a result of the administrative-territorial reform of 40, significant changes took place, which led to the abolition of many parts of the Kyiv region. Makariv district was an exception - Byshevska village community became part of Fastiv district, other lands were transferred to Buchanskyi.

Before such global changes, the territory of the Makariv district consisted of:

  • 1 administrative center (city-type village of Makariv)
  • 2 village councils
  • 36 village councils
  • 2 urban-type settlements
  • 67 villages

At that time, the borders of these settlements ended where the borders with Fastiv, Borodyan, Kyiv-Sviatoshyn, and Vasylkiv districts of Kyiv region began. Radomyshlskyi and Brusylivskyi districts of Zhytomyr region were also close neighbors.

Where do the roads lead from the Makariv district

Many residents of the Kyiv region prefer to work and get an education directly in the capital. If you are one of them, you can be sure that your journey to Kyiv will not take much time and will be as comfortable as possible. To move from one settlement to another, you should use one of the following options:

  • 1 railway station (Buyan)
  • 90 bus stations

Happy car owners will be able to travel far beyond their beloved home thanks to good roads. One of the main ones is the E40/M06 route (Kyiv – Chop). It has an important economic significance for the country. Its smooth strip divides the Makariv district into two parts.



Rich cultural heritage and infrastructural diversity of the Makariv district

The social infrastructure of the Makariv district is saturated and developed. In addition to the necessary number of shops, pharmacies, post offices and bank offices, many historical and archeological monuments await you, as well as a large number of educational institutions for your little ones. Although even older children will be able to continue their education, because there is a Makarov medical school here.

What other infrastructure facilities are waiting for you:

Object Number
Central district hospital 1
Children's and youth sports school 1
Children's art school 1
Children and youth creativity center named after D. Tuptalo 1
rivers 11
Outpatient clinics 11
Kindergartens 32
Schools 33
Paramedic and midwifery stations 37
Buildings of culture 41
Monuments of archaeology 82
Monuments of history and art 87

The largest of these 11 rivers is the Ssuv. On its shores, you can arrange family picnics with active games in the fresh air, or simply walk and admire the reflections of the sunset in the clear water.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Макаровский район

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Дом
Продажа

200 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

150 м²

26 сот.

3

Улица

Жовтнева

Дом
Продажа домов в с. Березовка
Продажа

249 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

296 м²

15 сот.

5

Дом
Продажа домов в Макаровском районе
Продажа

150 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

169.8 м²

15 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

205 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

199 м²

15 сот.

4

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 53 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Дом
Продажа

198 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

251 м²

15 сот.

5

Дом
Продажа

215 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

229.4 м²

15 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

295 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

191 м²

25.69 сот.

3

Дом
Продажа

125 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

670 м²

16 сот.

5

Улица

Горького

Дом
Продажа

180 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

160 м²

4.6 сот.

3

Дом
Продажа

460 000 $

Киевская область
Макаровский р-н

260 м²

18 сот.

4

Район мечты открывает вам свои двери, осталось только выбрать, какими они будут – от дома или квартиры. Для того чтобы этот тяжелый выбор не был таким, обращайтесь за помощью к опытным экспертам по недвижимости из агентства Агентство недвижимости. Мы уделяем должное внимание каждому своему клиенту, стремясь сделать процесс покупки или аренды жилья или коммерческой недвижимости максимально приятным и результативным. Снять квартиру в центре, арендовать дачу на лето, купить недорого дом в Киеве, подобрать складское или коммерческое помещение для ведения бизнеса – каким бы ни было ваше пожелание, мы поможем его воплотить.

Владения Макаровского района

Раньше площадь Макаровского района составляла 1 400 км², а количество его постоянного населения почти доходило до 40 тысяч человек. Указывая эти данные, мы неспроста говорим, что так было раньше, ведь в результате административно-территориальной реформы 2020 года произошли значительные изменения, повлекшие за собой упразднение многих частей Киевской области. Макаровский район не был исключением – Бышевская сельская община стала частью Фастовского района, а остальные земли отошли во владения Бучанского.

До таких глобальных изменений территория Макаровского района состояла из:

  • 1 административного центра (поселок городского типа Макаров)
  • 2 поселковых советов
  • 36 сельских советов
  • 2 поселков городского типа
  • 67 сел

В те времена кордоны этих населенных пунктов заканчивались там, где начинались границы с Фастовским, Бородянским, Киево-Святошинским и Васильковским районами Киевской области. Радомышльский и Брусиловский районы Житомирской области тоже были близкими соседями.

Куда ведут дороги из Макаровского района

Многие жители Киевской области предпочитают работать и получать образование непосредственно в столице. Если вы относитесь к их числу, можете быть уверены в том, что ваш путь до Киева не займет много времени и будет максимально комфортным. Для передвижения от одного населенного пункта к другому вам стоит воспользоваться одним из предложенных вариантов:

  • 1 железнодорожной станцией (Буян)
  • 90 автостанциями

Счастливые владельцы автомобилей смогут путешествовать далеко за пределы любимого дома благодаря наличию хороших дорог. Одной из главных является траса E40/М06 (Киев – Чоп). Она имеет важное экономическое значение для всей страны. Ее гладкая полоса разделяет Макаровский район на две части.



Богатое культурное наследие и инфраструктурное разнообразие Макаровского района

Социальная инфраструктура Макаровского района насыщенная и развитая. Кроме необходимого количества магазинов, аптек, почтовых и банковских отделений, вас ожидает множество памятников истории и археологии, а также большое количество учебных заведений для ваших малышей. Хотя и дети более старшего возраста смогут продолжить получать образование, ведь здесь есть Макаровское медицинское училище.

Какие еще объекты инфраструктуры вас ожидают:

Объект Количество
Центральная районная больница 1
Детско-юношеская спортивная школа 1
Детская школа искусств 1
Центр творчества детей и юношества имени Д. Туптало 1
Реки 11
Амбулатории 11
Детские сады 32
Школы 33
Фельдшерско-акушерские пункты 37
Дома культуры 41
Памятники археологии 82
Памятники истории и искусства 87

Самой крупной из указанных 11 рек является Здвиж. На его берегах вы сможете устраивать семейные пикники с активными играми на свежем воздухе или просто прогуливаться и любоваться отражениями заката в чистой воде.

Подробнее Скрыть