Podilskyi district

Show:
Sort:
Flat
Sale 2 rooms. Apartments on the street. Boundary
Selling

$82 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

64 m²

2

1/16

Vulitsa

Mezhova

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Kozhemyatskaya 7
Selling

$196 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

99 m²

2

6/7

Метро

Contract area

Flat
Sale 2 room. Apartments on the street. Severo-Syretska
Selling

$93 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

71 m²

2

5/23

Vulitsa

North-Syretsk

Метро

raw

Flat
Room for sale Apartments on the street. Naberezhno-Rybalskaya road 11
Selling

$400 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

260 m²

9/10

34 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

Flat
Sale 2 rooms. Apartments on the street. Glubochitskaya 32B
Selling

$330 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

99 m²

2

19/23

Flat
Sale 3 room. Apartments on the street. Borisoglebskaya 16a
Selling

$600 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

210 m²

3

3/5

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Zamkovetskaya 86a
Selling

$149 900

Kyiv
Podilsky district

68 m²

2

1/6

Метро

raw

Lipinka

Flat
Sale 3 rooms Apartments on the street Vyshgorodskaya 56/2
Selling

$110 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

91.2 m²

3

4/5

Flat
Sale 2 rooms Apartments on the street Vasily Porika 7b
Selling

$85 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

67.1 m²

2

9/16

Flat
Sale 2 rooms Apartments on the street Kirillovskaya 37A
Selling

$127 000

Kyiv
Podilsky district

68 m²

2

2/9

Experts with many years of experience know exactly how to find an object capable of satisfying any of your wishes. Contact the experts Real estate agencyto achieve the set goal in the shortest possible time.

In the Podilsk district, traces of ancient history merge with rebellious modernity. Merchant houses have long since turned into atmospheric institutions with a completely different purpose. You will be able to buy a ready-made house in Kyiv or settle in one of the antique streets - the choice is yours, but any of the options will allow you to become a part of the creative spirit of Kyiv, which has been hovering over the city for centuries.

Kyiv begins with Podol - an unbreakable truth of many centuries

Podilsky District is one of the three smallest along with Pecherskyi and Shevchenkivskyi. It occupies only 34,04 km², but even such a modest area is enough to accommodate more than 200 thousand permanent residents and an inordinate number of visiting tourists. The answer to the question "where are such a large number of people?" very simple - Podilsky district is divided into several historical zones and residential areas, each of which attracts with its unique atmosphere:

  • Divide
  • Fisherman's Island
  • Winegrower
  • Smokehouse
  • Mostytsky massif
  • Blue lake massif
  • floriculture
  • windswept mountains
  • part of Nivok
  • Squirrel field
  • The village of Shevchenko

Shevchenkivskyi, Obolonskyi and Sviatoshynskyi became neighbors of Podilsky District. Thus, the doors to the center, the picturesque embankment, shopping centers and many other attractive objects in the neighboring territories are opened for local residents.

Romantic tram, practical subway and busy roads are at your service

The transport interchange of the Podilsky district cannot be bad by definition because it is the heart of Kyiv! Buses run along winding routes throughout the territory. In the sleeping quarters, the morning begins with the native sound of a tram passing by to get the early birds to the right places. If you need to reach another part of the city or cross the Dnipro to the left bank, there is no better way than the metro:

  • "Contract Square"
  • "Taras Shevchenko"
  • "Postal Square"

Motorists will also be satisfied with their stay in the Podilsk district. The traffic here is moderate, and in the courtyards of the residential complexes there is a large number of parking spaces for each resident to be able to park his four-wheeled beauty here.

What to do if you have decided to turn from an enthusiastic tourist into a real Podolyan resident?

Once you have tasted the rhythm of life in the Podilsky district, you will not want to give it up. Quiet streets with old houses run parallel to lively promenades full of underground bars and atmospheric tiny cafes. Even if you are not a frequent visitor of such establishments, their very presence will make you feel that you belong to the real elite of the capital.

Like any other person, a representative of Podil's elite has basic needs for food for the stomach and mind. The local social infrastructure is developed well enough to satisfy any of them:

Number Type of object
2 Cinemas
3 hospitals
4 Theaters
8 Museums
40 Kindergartens
43 Schools
almost 500 Objects of cultural heritage

Not only a large number of shops, cafes and restaurants are concentrated in the Podilsky district, but also famous higher educational institutions: National University "Kyiv-Mohyla Academy", Open International University of Human Development "Ukraine", Kyiv State Academy of Water Transport named after Hetman P. Konashevich-Sagaidachny and many others. Life in this cozy corner of Kyiv will give your children the opportunity to get a quality education, and you will have the opportunity to walk along the Andriiivskyi Uzvoz, to admire from its top how the whole of Kyiv slowly wakes up.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Подольский район

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Кожемяцкая 7
Продажа

196 000 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

99 м²

2

6/7

Квартира
Аренда 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Ярославов Вал 19
Аренда

950 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

90 м²

3

5/6

Квартира
Аренда 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Нижний Вал 27-29
Аренда

1 500 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

50 м²

2

7/12

Квартира
Продажа 4 комн. Квартиры по ул. Светлицкого 35
Продажа

150 000 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

94 м²

4

10/18

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 91 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Квартира
Продажа 4 комн. Квартиры по ул. Дегтярная 18
Продажа

480 000 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

120 м²

4

3/8

Квартира
Продажа  комн. Квартиры по ул. Набережно-Рыбальская дорога 11
Продажа

400 000 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

260 м²

9/10

Квартира
Продажа 1 комн. Квартиры по ул. Набережно-Рыбальская дорога 7
Продажа

93 533 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

41.57 м²

1

7/9

Квартира
Продажа 1 комн. Квартиры по ул. Щекавицкая 46
Продажа

138 000 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

48 м²

1

7/9

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Щекавицкая 46
Продажа

280 000 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

131 м²

3

6/9

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Набережно-Рыбальская дорога 7
Продажа

110 000 $

Киев
Подольский р-н

52 м²

2

8/9

Эксперты с многолетним опытом точно знают, как найти объект, способный удовлетворить любое ваше пожелание. Обращайтесь к специалистам Агентство недвижимости, чтобы добиться поставленной цели за максимально короткий промежуток времени.

В Подольском районе следы давней истории сливаются с бунтарской современностью. Купеческие дома уже давно превратились в атмосферные заведения совсем с другим предназначением. Вы сможете купить готовый дом в Киеве или поселиться на одной из антикварных улочек – выбор за вами, но любой из вариантов позволит вам стать частью творческого киевского духа, который витает над городом столетиями.

Киев начинается с Подола – нерушимая истина многих веков

Подольский район входит в тройку самых маленьких вместе с Печерским и Шевченковским. Он занимает всего 34,04 км², но и такой скромной площади хватает для того, чтобы разместить более 200 тысяч постоянных жителей и непомерное количество приезжих туристов. Ответ на вопрос “где помещается такое множество людей?” очень прост – Подольский район разделен на несколько исторических зон и жилых массивов, каждый из которых привлекает своей неповторимой атмосферой:

  • Подол
  • Рыбальский остров
  • Виноградарь
  • Куреневка
  • Мостицкий массив
  • Синеозерный массив
  • Цветоводство
  • Ветряные горы
  • часть Нивок
  • Беличье поле
  • Поселок Шевченко

Соседями Подольского района стали Шевченковский, Оболонский и Святошинский. Таким образом, местным жителям открываются двери к центру, живописной набережной, торговым центрам и многим другим манящим объектам на соседних территориях.

Романтический трамвай, практичное метро и оживленные дороги к вашим услугам

Транспортная развязка Подольского района по определению не может быть плохой потому, что это же сердце Киева! По всей территории курсируют автобусы извилистыми маршрутами. В спальных районах утро начинается с родного звука трамвая, проезжающего мимо для того, чтобы доставить самых ранних пташек в нужные места. Если же вам требуется добраться в другой конец города или переправиться через Днепр на левый берег, не найти способа лучше, чем метро:

  • “Контрактовая площадь”
  • “Тараса Шевченко”
  • “Почтовая площадь”

Автомобилисты тоже останутся довольны своим пребыванием в Подольском районе. Трафик здесь умеренный, а во внутренних двориках жилых комплексов предусмотрено большое количество парковочных мест для того, чтобы каждый жилец смог поставить здесь свою четырехколесную красавицу.

Что делать, если из восторженного туриста вы решили превратиться в настоящего подолянина?

Один раз вкусив ритм жизни Подольского района, вы уже не захотите от него отказываться. Тихие улочки со старинными домами проходят параллельно оживленным променадам, полным андеграундными барами и атмосферными крохотными кафе. Даже если вы не частый посетитель подобных заведений, само их присутствие заставит вас почувствовать принадлежность к настоящей столичной элите.

Как и любому человеку, представителю подольской элиты свойственны базовые потребности в пище для желудка и ума. Местная социальная инфраструктура развита достаточно хорошо, чтобы удовлетворить любые из них:

Количество Вид объекта
2 Кинотеатры
3 Больницы
4 Театры
8 Музеи
40 Детские сады
43 Школы
Почти 500 Объекты культурного наследия

В Подольском районе сосредоточено не только большое количество магазинов, кафе и ресторанов, но и знаменитых высших учебных заведений: Национальный университет «Киево-Могилянская академия», Открытый международный университет развития человека “Украина”, Киевская государственная академия водного транспорта им. гетмана П. Конашевича-Сагайдачного и многие другие. Жизнь в этом укромном уголке Киева подарит вашим детям возможность получать качественное образование, а вам – прогуливаться по Андреевскому спуску, чтобы с его верхушки любоваться тем, как неспешно просыпается весь Киев.

Подробнее Скрыть