Residential complex Leipzig

Show:
Sort:
Flat
Rent 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Leipzigskaya 13
Selling

$5 500

Kyiv
Pechersk district

199 m²

3

17/17

Flat
Sale of 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Leipzigskaya 13
Selling

$279 500

Kyiv
Pechersk district

124.8 m²

3

8/17

Метро

Pecherska

Flat
Rent 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Leipzigskaya 13A
Selling

$1 200

Kyiv
Pechersk district

60 m²

2

4/17

Метро

Pecherska

Flat
Sale of 2 rooms. Apartments on the street Leipzigskaya 13
Selling

$220 000

Kyiv
Pechersk district

60 m²

2

4/15

Метро

Pecherska

64 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

Flat
Sale of 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Leipzigskaya 13
Selling

$440 000

Kyiv
Pechersk district

117 m²

3

12/25

Метро

Pecherska

Flat
Sale of 4 rooms. Apartments on the street Leipzigskaya 13
Selling

$700 000

Kyiv
Pechersk district

160 m²

4

14/15

The historic location in the center of the capital, picturesque landscapes outside the window, developed social infrastructure and rich cultural heritage make the "Leipzig" residential complex an excellent offer on the real estate market. Elegant forms and panoramic stained-glass windows turn the residential building into a real work of architectural art. Located far from noisy highways, the business-class complex gives its residents a unique opportunity to enjoy peace within the walls of their own apartments. The views of the Dnipro and the Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra are enchanting.

Contact the experts at THE Capital real estate agency to find out about available rental and purchase offers. If you are interested in other housing options, we are happy to help you buy an apartment at DVRZ or get to know the districts of Kyiv and the region better.

Why is the "Leiptsyzka" residential complex associated with royal luxury

The name of the microdistrict, in which the "Leiptsyzka" housing complex is located, adds to the internal pride of its residents. In addition, Tsarske Selo attracts with its developed infrastructure. It is not for nothing that the developer "Kyivmiskbud" chose this part of the Pechersk district for its new project. The first residents were able to see the correctness of such a decision already in 2019, when the construction of the building came to an end.

"Leiptsyzka" is a business-class residential complex. Just imagine this level of service and convenience that awaits you. What is the value of having an autonomous boiler room. It guarantees a pleasant temperature in the apartments in any weather outside the window. This is especially important given that among the 228 properties there are both modest offers for one person and spacious options for the whole family:

  • 1-room apartments - 53,43-70,35 m²
  • 2-room apartments - 82,6-100,82 m²
  • 3-room apartments - 115,98-131,7 m²

Their ceilings are 3,3 meters high. In such conditions, open balconies, glazed loggias and terraces turn into full-fledged lounge areas. The residential complex "Leiptsyzka" consists of three sections with a height of 7 to 17 floors. I wonder what accommodation option you will choose.

The good location of the "Leiptsyzka" residential complex is the key to its success and popularity

Residents of the "Leipzigka" complex can use the services of surface and underground parking. Your cars will be safe on them. Thanks to the advantages of the location of the building, you will be able to move around the city not only by car, but also in other ways:

  • 18 minutes to Pecherska metro station
  • 22 minutes to Arsenalna metro station
  • 22 minutes to Dnipro metro station
  • 23 minutes to the metro station "Zverynetska" (former "Druzhby Narodov")

Another advantage of the chosen location is the social infrastructure. All the necessary facilities are located a few minutes' walk from the "Leiptsyzka" residential complex:

  • 96 meters to the school
  • 100 meters to the kindergarten
  • 160 meters to the pharmacy
  • 190 meters to Kyiv-Pechersk Lyceum No. 171 "Leader"
  • 211 meters to the public transport stop
  • 300 meters to the cafe
  • 1,02 kilometers to the supermarket

The neighborhood with the "MERX" business center opens up opportunities for shopping and gastronomic delights. Your best romantic dinners with your loved one will take place here.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Жилой комплекс Лейпцигская

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Лейпцигская 13
Продажа

440 000 $

Киев
Печерский р-н

117 м²

3

12/25

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Лейпцигская 13
Продажа

279 500 $

Киев
Печерский р-н

124.8 м²

3

8/17

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Лейпцигская 13
Продажа

330 000 $

Киев
Печерский р-н

71 м²

3

10/25

Квартира
Аренда 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Лейпцигская 13
Аренда

5 500 $

Киев
Печерский р-н

199 м²

3

17/17

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 44 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Квартира
Продажа 4 комн. Квартиры по ул. Лейпцигская 13
Продажа

700 000 $

Киев
Печерский р-н

160 м²

4

14/15

Историческая местность в центре столицы, живописные пейзажи за окном, развитая социальная инфраструктура и богатое культурное наследие делают ЖК “Лейпцигская” отличным предложением на рынке недвижимости. Утонченные формы и панорамные витражные окна превращают жилое здание в настоящее произведение архитектурного искусства. Находясь вдали от шумных магистралей, комплекс бизнес-класса дарит своим жителям уникальную возможность наслаждаться умиротворением в стенах собственных апартаментов. Виды на Днепр и Киево-Печерскую лавру завораживают.

Обращайтесь к экспертам агентства недвижимости T.H.E. Capital, чтобы узнать о доступных предложениях для аренды и покупки. Если вас интересуют другие варианты жилья, мы с радостью поможем вам купить квартиру на ДВРЗ или ближе познакомиться с районами Киева и области.

Почему ЖК “Лейпцигская” ассоциируется с царской роскошью

Название микрорайона, в котором расположился ЖК “Лейпцигская”, добавляет его жителям внутренней гордости. Кроме того, “Царское село” привлекает и своей развитой инфраструктурой. Неспроста же застройщик “Киевгорстрой” выбрал для своего нового проекта именно эту часть Печерского района. Убедиться в правильности такого решения первые жильцы смогли уже в 2019 году, когда строительство здания подошло к концу.

“Лейпцигская” является жилым комплексом бизнес-класса. Вы только представьте этот уровень сервиса и удобства, которые вас ожидают. Чего только стоит наличие автономной котельной. Оно гарантирует приятную температуру в апартаментах при любой погоде за окном. Это особенно важно, учитывая, что среди 228 объектов есть как скромные предложения для одного человека, так и просторные варианты для всей семьи:

  • 1-комнатные квартиры – 53,43-70,35 м²
  • 2-комнатные квартиры – 82,6-100,82 м²
  • 3-комнатные квартиры – 115,98-131,7 м²

Высота потолков в них составляет 3,3 метра. В таких условиях открытые балконы, застекленные лоджии и террасы превращаются в полноценные лаундж-зоны. Жилой комплекс “Лейпцигская” состоит из трех секций высотой от 7 до 17 этажей. Интересно, какой вариант размещение выберете вы.

Удачное расположение ЖК “Лейпцигская” – залог его успеха и популярности

Жители комплекса “Лейпцигская” могут воспользоваться услугами наземной и подземной парковок. На них ваши автомобили будут в безопасности. Благодаря преимуществам расположения здания вы сможете передвигаться по городу не только на машине, но и другими способами:

  • 18 минут до станции метро “Печерская”
  • 22 минуты до станции метро “Арсенальная”
  • 22 минуты до станции метро “Днепр”
  • 23 минут до станции метро “Зверинецкая” (бывшая “Дружбы народов”)

Еще одним плюсом от выбранной локации стоит назвать окружающую социальную инфраструктуру. Все необходимые объекты находятся в нескольких минут пешего пути от ЖК “Лейпцигская”:

  • 96 метров до школы
  • 100 метров до детского сада
  • 160 метров до аптеки
  • 190 метров до Киево-Печерского лицея № 171 “Лидер”
  • 211 метров до остановки общественного транспорта
  • 300 метров до кафе
  • 1,02 километра до супермаркета

Соседство с бизнес-центром “МERX” открывает возможности для шопинга и гастрономических удовольствий. Здесь будут проходить ваши лучшие романтические ужины с любимым человеком.

Подробнее Скрыть