Residential complex New Autograph

Show:
Sort:
Flat
Sale of 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Prince Roman Mstislavich 26
Selling

$149 500

Kyiv
Darnytskyi district

96 m²

3

24/26

Метро

Gift

Flat
Sale of 3 rooms. Apartments on the street Zhmachenko Generala 26
Selling

$285 000

Kyiv
Dniprovsky district

105 m²

3

25/26

59 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

The Novy Autograf residential complex from the DIM development company is being built in the Dnipro district of the city, on Generala Zhmachenko Street, 26. The poetic name of the complex coincides with its characteristics: ergonomic planning, innovative architecture, developed infrastructure. THE Capital agents will give you a detailed consultation on how buy an apartment in Kiev.

A fresh look at things

The residential complex consists of two buildings, 18-26 stories high and built using monolithic frame technology. There are 810 apartments in the complex. The walls are made of ceramic bricks and mineral wool, the facades are decorated with ceramic granite. Balconies and loggias have a 5-chamber metal-plastic Windom DeLuxe profile with a single-chamber energy-saving glass unit. Silent high-tech elevators of the OTIS company will quickly take you to the desired floor.

The following types of apartments are available for investment:

  • 1-room: 53-67 m²
  • 2-room: 88 m²
  • 3-room: 90-101 m²
  • two-level: 139-151 m²

One of the interesting features is the exclusive entrance group, designed by the Anthracite design bureau. When you return home, you will be greeted by a stylish lobby. A concierge service will also be available to take the hassle out of ordering taxis, tickets and groceries. Individual heating systems will be installed in each apartment, allowing control of heat consumption. The resident can independently choose the temperature regime acceptable to him and adjust it at any time. On the first floors of the residential complex, there will be commercial premises for various businesses: shops, a pharmacy, a cafe, a beauty salon, a bakery, a post office and a bank office. The territory is equipped with children's and sports areas for playing football, basketball, table tennis.

"New Autograph" is a ticket to a happy life

Around the residential area there is a wide selection of different infrastructure:

  • 15-minute walk to Darnytsia and Chernihivska metro stations
  • shops and cafes: Yunist market, Silpo, Novus, ATB, Pidkova, Target Cafe, Robin Hood, Sawmill Bar, Molotok
  • green zones: Park "Victory", "Kyoto"
  • fitness: "Doberman", "Fitness Life", "GraFit", "Livoberezhna"
  • education: school #258, kindergarten #568, lyceum "I School", kindergarten #591, special school #129

"New Autograph" is an exceptional offer on the housing market, where every detail is designed to make your life incredibly comfortable and cozy. Here, architectural beauty and functionality come together in perfect balance. In each apartment of the complex, modern design solutions meet high-quality materials. New Autograph has everything to meet the needs of every member of your family: playgrounds, sports areas, and, of course, places for relaxation and rest. It is worth noting the excellent location, which will allow you to enjoy all the advantages of city life, but not get tired of its hustle and bustle. "New Autograph" is your chance to turn your dreams into reality, creating a unique living space that will reflect your individuality and style.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Жилой комплекс Новый Автограф

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Жмаченко Генерала 26
Продажа

300 000 $

Киев
Днепровский р-н

130 м²

3

25/26

Квартира
Продажа 3 комн. Квартиры по ул. Князя Романа Мстиславича 26
Продажа

149 500 $

Киев
Дарницкий р-н

96 м²

3

24/26

Квартира
Продажа  комн. Квартиры по ул. Жмаченко Генерала 26
Продажа

132 000 $

Киев
Днепровский р-н

75 м²

12/26

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Жмаченко Генерала 26
Продажа

112 000 $

Киев
Днепровский р-н

53 м²

2

6/26

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 67 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Жилой комплекс “Новый Автограф” от девелоперской компании “DIM” строится в Днепровском районе города, на улице Генерала Жмаченка, 26. Поэтическое название массива совпадает с его характеристиками: эргономичность планировок, новаторская архитектура, развитость инфраструктуры. Агенты T.H.E. Capital проведут вам самую подробную консультацию о том, как купить квартиру в Киеве.

Свежий взгляд на вещи

ЖК состоит из двух домов, высотой в 18-26 этажей и построен по монолитно-каркасной технологии. Всего квартир в массиве 810. Стены состоят из керамического кирпича и минеральной ваты, фасады отделаны керамогранитом. На балконах и лоджиях, есть 5-камерный металлопластиковый профиль Windom DeLuxe с однокамерным энергосберегающим стеклопакетом. Бесшумные, высокотехнологичные лифты фирмы OTIS быстро доставят вас на нужный этаж.

Для инвестиций доступны такие виды апартаментов:

  • 1-комнатные: 53-67 м²
  • 2-комнатные: 88 м²
  • 3-комнатные: 90-101 м²
  • двухуровневые: 139-151 м²

Одной из интересных особенностей, является эксклюзивная входная группа, разработанная дизайн-бюро Anthracite. При возвращении домой, вас встретит стильное лобби. Также, будет доступна услуга консьерж-сервиса, которая избавит вас от хлопот заказа такси, билетов и продуктов. В каждой квартире установят индивидуальные системы отопления, которые позволяют контролировать расход тепла. Житель может самостоятельно выбирать приемлемый ему температурный режим и регулировать его в любой момент. На первых этажах жилого комплекса, будут размещены коммерческие помещения, под различные бизнесы: магазины, аптеку, кафе, салон красоты, пекарню, почтовое и банковское отделения. Территория укомплектована детскими и спортивными зонами, для занятий футболом, баскетболом, настольным теннисом.

“Новый Автограф” – билет в счастливую жизнь

Вокруг жилого массива имеется широкий выбор различной инфраструктуры:

  • 15 минут ходьбы до метро “Дарница” и “Черниговская”
  • магазины и кафе: рынок “Юность”, “Сильпо”, “Novus”, “АТБ”, “Подкова”, “Target Cafe”, “Робин Гуд”, “Лесопилка Бар”, “Молоток”
  • зеленые зоны: парк “Победа”, “Киото”
  • фитнес: “Doberman”, “Fitness Life”, “GraFit”, “Левобережная”
  • образование: школа №258, детский сад №568, лицей “I School”, детсад №591, спецшкола №129

"Новый Автограф" – это исключительное предложение на рынке жилья, где каждая деталь создана с целью сделать вашу жизнь невероятно комфортной и уютной. Здесь архитектурная красота и функциональность сочетаются в идеальном балансе. В каждой квартире комплекса, современные дизайнерские решения встречаются с высококачественными материалами. В “Новом Автографе” есть все, чтобы удовлетворить потребности каждого члена вашей семьи: детские площадки, спортивные зоны, и, конечно же, места для релаксации и отдыха. Стоит отметить прекрасное местоположение, которое позволит вам пользоваться всеми преимуществами городской жизни, но не уставать ее суеты. "Новый Автограф" - это ваш шанс воплотить мечты в реальность, создавая уникальное жизненное пространство, которое будет отражать вашу индивидуальность и стиль.

Подробнее Скрыть