Sale 2 rooms. Apartments on the street. Kudryashova 8-10, CAP-315917344297

Object code: 315917344297
100 000

USD

UAH
Learn more about real estate
Zagalna Square
56 m²
Number of rooms
2 rooms
Object description

Sale of 2k apartment, residential complex CITY HUB, Solomensky district, st. Kudryashova.

Sales of 2k apartments, LCD CITY HUB, Solom'yansky district, vul. Kudryashova.

CITY HUB is a multi-apartment residential complex in the center infrastructure of Solomensky district. The houses are located closer to the roadway of Mokraya (Kudryashova) Street, and the adjacent area is like a backyard - there will be a sports area with outdoor exercise equipment, places for recreation and children's playgrounds.

The first floor of the sections is intended for commercial real estate for the development of the CITY HUB infrastructure and the development area.

Infrastructure

The CITY HUB residential complex is located a 10-minute walk from the infrastructure of the South Station and the new Terminal Foods shopping complex: a Novus supermarket, an Italian restaurant, a Georgian restaurant, a Japanese restaurant of a coffee shop and a pharmacy are open on the territory of the shopping complex. Also in two minutes is the shopping center "Ultramarine" with a cinema, and in 4 minutes "Velika Kyshenya".

Transport links are provided by Mokraya (Kudryashov) and Vasily Lipkovsky streets. It will be convenient to get to public transport stops, the railway station, as well as Kyiv airports: a direct express train to Boryspil leaves from the South Station, and it takes 15-20 minutes to get to Kyiv airport by car.

Within walking distance are 5 preschool institutions - kindergarten No. 624, kindergarten No. 223, the Kraski kindergarten school, the Victoria Mironova kindergarten kindergarten and the New Epoch Montessori school kindergarten. Several schools are also located at a distance of 8-15 minutes on foot: 8 minutes to school No. 221 and the financial lyceum, 11 minutes to school No. 7, 13 minutes to school No. 115. You can also go on foot to additional classes in a foreign language or robotics.

For sports, the Sport Life network fitness club is open upstream along Kudryashov with an aqua zone, a swimming pool, a spa zone, group classes and a children's fitness academy. For walking, jogging and cycling, the Solomensky Landscape Park is a 10-minute walk away. If you are snowboarding or skiing, Protasov Yar is a 13-minute drive away, where you can practice before the start of the season. For football fans, a 10-minute drive away mini-football fields.

#3159.17344297

Show on the map

100 000

$

UAH

56 m²

2 rooms

8/20

ID: 315917344297
Learn more about real estate
Recommended for viewing
Flat
Sale of 1 room. Apartments on the street Volynskaya 9A
Selling

$110 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

50 m²

1

12/16

Flat
Sale 2 room Apartments on the street Barki 10
Selling

$102 400

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

51.2 m²

2

4/5

Flat
Sale 2 rooms Apartments on the street barges 10
Selling

$102 400

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

51.2 m²

2

3/5

Flat
Sale 2 rooms Apartments on the street barges 10
Selling

$97 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

48.5 m²

2

2/5

Flat
Sale of 1 room. Apartments on the street Volynskaya 9A
Selling

$110 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

50 m²

1

12/16

Flat
Sale 2 room Apartments on the street Barki 10
Selling

$102 400

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

51.2 m²

2

4/5

Flat
Sale 2 rooms Apartments on the street barges 10
Selling

$102 400

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

51.2 m²

2

3/5

Flat
Sale 2 rooms Apartments on the street barges 10
Selling

$97 000

Kyiv
Solomyansky district

48.5 m²

2

2/5

36 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Кудряшова 8-10, CAP-315917344297

Код объекта: 315917344297
100 000

USD

ГРН
Узнать про объект
Общая площадь
56 м²
Количество комнат
2 комн.
Описание объекта

Продажа 2к квартиры, ЖК CITY HUB, Соломенский р-н, ул. Кудряшова.

Продаж 2к квартири, ЖК CITY HUB, Солом’янський р-н, вул. Кудряшова.

CITY HUB — это многоквартирный жилой комплекс в центре инфраструктуры Соломенского района. Дома расположены ближе к проезжей части улицы Мокрой (Кудряшова), а придомовая территория находится как бы заднем дворе — там обустроят спортивную зону с тренажерами под открытым небом, места для отдыха и детские игровые площадки.

Первый этаж секций предназначен для коммерческой недвижимости для развития инфраструктуры CITY HUB и района застройки.

Инфраструктура

Жилой комплекс CITY HUB расположен в 10 минутах пешком от инфраструктуры Южного вокзала и нового торгового комплекса Terminal Foods: на территории торгового комплекса открыт супермаркет Novus, ресторан итальянской кухни, ресторан грузинской кухни, ресторан японской кухни кофейни и аптека. Также в двух минутах расположен торговый центр «Ультрамарин» с кинотеатром, а в 4 минутах «Велика Кишеня».

Транспортное сообщение обеспечивает улица Мокрая (Кудряшова) и Василия Липковского. Удобно будет добираться до остановок общественного транспорта, железнодорожного вокзала, а также аэропортов Киева: с Южного вокзала отправляется прямой экспресс в Борисполь, а до аэропорта Киев на авто 15-20 минут.

В пешей доступности 5 дошкольных учреждений — детский сад №624, детский сад №223, школа-детский сад «Краски», детский клуб-сад Виктории Мироновой и детский сад школа Монтессори Новой Эпохи. На расстоянии 8-15 минут пешком также расположены несколько школ: 8 минут до школы №221 и финансового лицея, 11 минут до школы №7, 13 минут до школы №115. Также пешком можно сходить на дополнительные занятия по иностранному языку или робототехнике.

Для занятий спортом выше по Кудряшова открыт сетевой фитнес-клуб Sport Life аквазоной, бассейном, спа-зоной, групповыми занятиями и детской фитнес-академией. Для прогулок, пробежек и катания на велосипедах в 10 минутах пешком расположен Соломенский ландшафтный парк. Если катаетесь на сноуборде или лыжах, в 13 минутах езды Протасов Яр, где можно потренироваться перед началом сезона. Для любителей футбола в 10 минутах езды поля для мини-футбола.

#3159.17344297

Показать на карте

100 000

$

грн

56 м²

2 комн.

8/20

ID: 315917344297
Узнать про объект
Рекомендуем к просмотру
Квартира
Продажа 1 комн. Квартиры по ул. Нижнеключевая 14
Продажа

95 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

45 м²

1

19/25

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. барки 10
Продажа

102 400 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

51.2 м²

2

3/5

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Барки 10
Продажа

102 400 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

51.2 м²

2

4/5

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. барки 10
Продажа

97 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

48.5 м²

2

2/5

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Сурика 4
Продажа

110 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

58 м²

2

4/5

Квартира
Продажа 1 комн. Квартиры по ул. Нижнеключевая 14
Продажа

95 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

45 м²

1

19/25

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. барки 10
Продажа

102 400 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

51.2 м²

2

3/5

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Барки 10
Продажа

102 400 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

51.2 м²

2

4/5

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. барки 10
Продажа

97 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

48.5 м²

2

2/5

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 85 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Квартира
Продажа 2 комн. Квартиры по ул. Сурика 4
Продажа

110 000 $

Киев
Соломенский р-н

58 м²

2

4/5