House for sale 207m², 15 ares, Petropavlovskoe, CAP-15451

Object code: 15451
136 000

USD

UAH
Learn more about real estate
Zagalna Square
207 m²
Area of ​​the site
15 cells
Number of rooms
5 rooms
Vulitsa
Object description

Sale of a 2-storey house in the village. Petropavlovsk, Boryspil district.

Sales of a 2-surface booth in the village. Petropavlivske, Boryspil district.

We offer for sale a MODERN ONE-STOREY cottage. Kyiv region, Borispol district, Petropavlovskoe (Petrovskoe) village, 10 km from Kyiv.

Total area 207 m2, living area 77 m2.

Competently thought out interior space: kitchen-dining room 18,9 m2, living room 21,06 m2, shower room 3,6 m2, bathroom 4,23 m2, vestibule 5,64 m2, boiler room 6,26 m2, garage 28,20 m2, storage room 3,93 m2, living room 21,06 m2, 4 bedrooms (15,18 m2 + 12,37 m2 + 12,54 m2 + 15,66 m2), hall 19,66 m2, 2 dressing rooms (3,26 m2 + 3,26 m2 ), terraces (11,78 m2 + 22 m2). The height of the floor is 3,2 meters.

A plot of 15 acres, size 30 m (facade) by 50 m. Placing a house on a plot on the cardinal points, fenced off with a fence 2,4 meters high. Well 27 meters deep, septic tank 2 wells (four rings, 2 meters in diameter) to a depth of 4,2 meters. 17 kW of electricity has been installed on the site (there is a possibility to increase it). Installed dual-zone electricity meter (day-night). Sliding gates.

The cottage was built according to the architectural and design documentation in compliance with all construction, sanitary, fire safety requirements. There is a project and a photo of all stages of construction. High quality building materials were used.

The foundation is strip reinforced concrete. Wall gas block AEROK D500, TECHNONICOL mineral wool 50 mm and 100 mm. The roof is metal tile Slovakia. Metal-plastic energy-saving windows REHAU E-70. Sectional garage doors Ryterna (Lithuania).

Minibuses to Kiev every 30 minutes. (M. Borispolskaya, Kharkovskaya). In the village there are shops, d / s, a stadium, a church.

Viewing at any time convenient for you.

#15451

Show on the map

136 000

$

UAH

207 m²

5 rooms

/1

ID: 15451
Learn more about real estate

No objects found for your request

Go to the page where there used to be properties along the street construction

Currently properties down the street construction is in the state of the transaction or has already been sold.

We strongly recommend that you contact us so that such situations do not arise again - either we will select a better option, or we will notify you if a new property option appears along the street construction

The following links may be useful:

It may be useful information on another area and the availability of real estate in it at the link Solomyansky.

Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Продажа дома 207м², 15 соток, Петропавловское, CAP-15451

Код объекта: 15451
136 000

USD

ГРН
Узнать про объект
Общая площадь
207 м²
Площадь участка
15 сот.
Количество комнат
5 комн.
Описание объекта

Продажа 2-этажного дома в с. Петропавловское, Бориспольский р-н.

Продаж 2-поверхового будинку в с. Петропавлівське, Бориспільський р-н.

Предлагаем к продаже СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ОДНОЭТАЖНЫЙ коттедж. Киевская обл., Бориспольский р-н, село Петропавловское (Петровское), 10 км от Киева.

Общей площадью 207 м2, жилая площадь 77 м2.

Грамотно продуманное внутреннее пространство: кухня-столовая 18,9 м2, гостиная 21,06 м2,душевая 3,6 м2, ванная 4,23 м2, тамбур 5,64 м2, котельная 6,26 м2, гараж 28,20 м2, кладовая 3,93 м2, гостиная 21,06 м2, 4 спальни (15,18 м2+ 12,37 м2+ 12,54 м2+ 15,66 м2), холл 19,66 м2, 2 гардеробные (3,26 м2+3,26 м2), террасы (11,78 м2+22 м2). Высота этажа 3,2 метра.

Участок 15 соток, размер 30 м (фасад) на 50 м. Размещение дома на участке по сторонам света, огорожен забором высотой 2,4 метра. Скважина 27 метров глубиной, септик 2 колодца (по четыре кольца, диаметром 2 метра) на глубину 4,2 метра. На участок заведено 17 кВт электроэнергии, (есть возможность увеличить). Установлен двухзонный счётчик электроэнергии( день-ночь). Раздвижные ворота.

Коттедж строился по архитектурно-проектной документации с соблюдением всех строительных, санитарных, противопожарных требований. Имеется проект и фото всех этапов строительства. Использовались качественные строительные материалы.

Фундамент — ленточный железобетонный. Стены газоблок АЭРОК D500, минеральная вата ТЕХНОНИКОЛЬ 50 мм и 100 мм. Крыша — металлочерепица Словакия. Металлопластиковые энергосберегающие окна REHAU E-70. Секционные гаражные ворота Ryterna (Литва).

Маршрутки до Киева каждые 30 мин. (м. Бориспольская, Харьковская). В поселке магазины, д/с, стадион, церковь.

Просмотр в любое удобное для Вас время.

#15451

Показать на карте

136 000

$

грн

207 м²

5 комн.

/1

ID: 15451
Узнать про объект

По вашему запросу объектов не найдено

Переход на страницу, где раньше были объекты недвижимости по улице строительная.

В настоящее время недвижимость по улице строительная находится в состоянии сделки или уже продана.

Настоятельно рекомендуем связаться с нами, чтобы больше подобных ситуаций не возникало - или мы подберем вариант лучше, или уведомим, в случае появления нового варианта недвижимости по улице строительная.

Возможно будет полезной информация по ссылкам:

Возможно будет полезной информация по другому району и наличии объектов недвижимости в нем по ссылке Днепровский.