Buchansky district

Show:
Sort:
Flat
Sale 3 rooms Apartments on the street Olga Kobilyanskaya 1B/8
Selling

$104 400

Kyiv
Buchansky district

91 m²

3

2/10

House
Selling

$355 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

180 m²

6 cells

4

Vulitsa

Patriotiv, 39

House
Selling

$295 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

160 m²

5 cells

4

House
Selling

$360 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

188 m²

9 cells

4

20 objects are added to the site at a time.

Submit your application to remove the best one

proposition first!

House
Selling

$385 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

158 m²

9 cells

4

House
Selling

$239 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

150 m²

5 cells

4

House
Selling

$650 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

510 m²

11 cells

5

Vulitsa

Sagaidachny

House
Selling

$220 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

130 m²

3.5 cells

5

Vulitsa

Lisova

House
Selling

$450 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

387 m²

25 cells

4

House
Selling

$159 000

Kyiv region
Buchansky district

140 m²

7 cells

5

Vulitsa

Sadova

In order to buy an apartmentYou don't need to make a lot of effort, because there are specialists from the agency for this Real estate agency. Experienced experts know the shortest way from dream to reality. We know how to understand our customers and select only the best options. That is why we believe that buying real estate in Buchansk district will be a great investment.

Buchansky district was formed only in 2020. Currently, it is actively developing in order to provide its residents with everything they need and to prove to them that the status of a separate administrative-territorial unit was acquired for a reason. 12 territorial communities consist of 141 settlements, each of which is unique. We offer you to get to know this area better within the walls of your own or rented apartments.

How to organize your life and leisure time in Buchansk district

Buchansky district can boast of developed infrastructure, which includes:

  • schools and kindergartens
  • hospitals and polyclinics
  • cafes and restaurants
  • shops and supermarkets
  • hotels
  • entertainment facilities

All this variety allows you to fully enjoy life, whether you want to buy a house or rent an apartment in Buchansky district. The infrastructure of the area will provide you with everything you need for work, recreation and raising children. The latter is especially facilitated by the variety of green areas. Beautiful natural landscapes consist of parks, lakes, forests and squares. The largest rivers include Bucha and Irpin. There are beaches and fishing spots on their shores. In the summer, you will not find a better place to relax in nature.

Buchan city park will be especially loved by caring parents because here your children will be able to play in the fresh air. This place is considered one of the best park complexes in the Kyiv region. A nature monument of national importance - the Babka tract - is suitable for walks. It is located next to the urban-type village of Klavdievo-Tarasove, which is only a 20-minute drive from Buchi.

It is easy for a resident of Buchansk district to get to Kyiv

Buchansky district is located in the west of Kyiv region, where the transport junction is well developed. People who work or study in Kyiv will not experience difficulties moving here. At any time, you can use one of the available modes of transport to get to the desired location:

  • bus
  • personal car
  • electric train

To get from Buchansky district to Kyiv by car, you will have to spend about 40 minutes. The entire journey by public transport will take 20 minutes longer due to scheduled stops. It is worth noting that many Kyiv residents spend as much or even more time on the way to work, standing in traffic jams. You will manage to avoid these inconveniences, and you will comfortably reach the desired place.

More Hide
Do not miss new objects
Do not miss new video reviews of the best real estate objects on our Instagram
Read more
Do not miss new objects
Go to our Telegram channel so as not to miss new real estate rental offers and get the best offers first!
Read more

Бучанский район

Показывать:
Сортировать:
Дом
Продажа

350 000 $

Киев
Бучанский р-н

230 м²

10 сот.

3

Дом
Продажа

340 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

184 м²

10 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

320 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

184 м²

10 сот.

4

Улица

стефаника

Дом
Продажа

585 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

256 м²

12 сот.

4

Улица

Гоголя

Прямо сейчас на сайт добавляется 97 объектов.

Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить лучшее

предложение первыми!

Дом
Продажа

230 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

505 м²

19 сот.

5

Дом
Продажа

97 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

181 м²

12 сот.

4

Улица

Южная, 15

Дом
Продажа

129 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

181 м²

12 сот.

4

Улица

Южная, 15

Дом
Продажа

350 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

180 м²

6 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

355 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

180 м²

6 сот.

4

Дом
Продажа

115 000 $

Киевская область
Бучанский р-н

110 м²

5 сот.

3

Улица

Глібова, 30

Чтобы купить квартиру, вам не нужно прикладывать много усилий, ведь для этого есть специалисты из агентства Агентство недвижимости. Опытные эксперты знают самый короткий путь от мечты к реальности. Мы умеем понимать своих клиентов и подбирать только самые лучшие варианты. Именно поэтому мы считаем, что покупка недвижимости в Бучанском районе станет отличным вложением средств.

Бучанский район сформировался только в 2020 году. Сейчас он активно развивается для того, чтобы обеспечить своих жильцов всем необходимым и довести им то, что статус отдельной административно-территориальной единицы был получен не зря. 12 территориальных громад состоят из 141 населенного пункта, каждый из которых уникален. Мы предлагаем вам ближе познакомиться с этим районом в стенах собственных или арендованных апартаментов.

Как организовать свой быт и досуг в Бучанском районе

Бучанский район может похвалиться развитой инфраструктурой, которая включает:

  • школы и детские сады
  • больницы и поликлиники
  • кафе и рестораны
  • магазины и супермаркеты
  • гостиницы
  • развлекательные заведения

Все это обилие позволяет в полной мере наслаждаться жизнью, хотите ли вы купить дом или арендовать квартиру в Бучанском районе. Инфраструктура местности обеспечит вас всем необходимым для работы, отдыха и воспитания детей. Последнему особенно способствует обилие зеленых зон. Красивые природные ландшафты состоят из парков, озер, лесов и скверов. К числу самых больших рек относятся Буча и Ирпень. На их берегах обустроены пляжи и места для рыбалки. Летом вам не сыскать места лучше для отдыха на природе.

Бучанский городской парк особенно полюбится заботливым родителям потому, что здесь ваши дети смогут вдоволь играть на свежем воздухе. Это место считается одним из самых лучших парковых комплексов в Киевской области. Для прогулок подойдет и памятник природы общегосударственного значения – урочище “Бабка”. Оно находится по соседству с поселком городского типа Клавдиево-Тарасово, что всего в 20 минутах езды от Бучи.

Кик жителю Бучанского района добраться в Киев

Бучанский район расположился на западе от Киевской области, где хорошо развита транспортная развязка. Люди, работающие или учащиеся в Киеве, не будут испытывать трудностей от переезда сюда. В любое время вы сможете воспользоваться одним из доступных видов транспорта, чтобы добраться до нужной локации в Киеве:

  • автобус
  • личный автомобиль
  • электричка

Чтобы доехать из Бучанского района до Киева на машине, вам придется потратить около 40 минут. Весь путь на общественном транспорте займет на 20 минут больше из-за плановых остановок. Стоит отметить, что многие киевляне тратят на дорогу до работы столько же или даже больше времени, простаивая в пробках. Вам же удастся избежать этих неудобств, и вы будете с комфортом добираться до нужного места.

Подробнее Скрыть